Ella Pear Accent Chair - 360 OUTLET
Large view
Ella Pear Accent Chair - Signature
Ella Pear Accent Chair - Front
Ella Pear Accent Chair - Detail
Ella Pear Accent Chair - Room
Ella Pear Accent Chair - Room
A special addition to any space, our Ella accent chair is all about the details. The silhouette is distinguished by subtle curves and tapered legs in a rich dark finish, while ... Read more
A special addition to any space, our Ella accent chair is all about the details. The silhouette is distinguished by subtle curves and tapered legs in a rich dark finish, while button tufting brings all that jazz. The phenomenal value is the icing on top. Read less

Ella Pear Accent Chair

OUTLET $95
Sorry, this item is discontinued and won't be restocked.
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 253297 Frame Composition Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood, Engineered Wood and MDF Mixed
Dimensions 25"W x 28"D x 30"H Frame Joint Construction Corner Blocked, Nailed and Glued
Package Dimensions 26"W x 30.7"D x 13"H Suspension System 8 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips and bound by Cross Wires
Weight 26.5 lbs Seat Type Attached Cushion
Can Legs Be Removed True Seat Cushion Composition Foam With Dacron Wrap
Style Contemporary Seat Cushion Quantity 1
Color Family Green Seat Depth (in) 20
Base Cloth Type Fabric Back Type Attached Cushion
Base Cloth Content 100% Polyester Back Cushion Composition FoamWithDacronWrap
Base Cloth Location All Over Back Cushion Quantity 1
Material Fabric Back Width (in) 30
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs) 250 Assembly Time 15 minutes
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs) 250 Do Legs Come Attached False
Material Content Hardwood, engineered wood, and fabric What type of assembly is required Attach legs
Lifestyle Outlet Minimum Doorway Clearance Needed To Deliver (in) 15
Foam Density 1.8 Base Cloth Fabric Care Code X: Clean only by vacuuming or light brushing to remove overall soil. Never use water, foam or liquid cleaning agents.
Foam Composition Petroleum Based
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Ella Pear Accent Chair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Good color, in person does not look as nice as online. Ordered 2, returned next day.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching The design & fabric Makes it esthetically pleasing with any theme style.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really a good product I always buy products from living spaces because they are the best products they sell
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bedroom Chair I needed something compact and cozy for the bedroom. It had to be made with real wood. The item I thought I wanted at Ikea was discontinued, so I searched and found a few options at Living Spaces online. I drove to the local store and saw this chair. It was perfect, better made and less expensive than the Ikea models. So far, I love it.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice chair This chair is very nice, but not friendly to put together, some of the screw holes don't line up! helps if there are 2 people to put the legs on.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Meets Comfort and Budget We recently pursued a total makeover for our office - throwing away Mediterranean greens and wrought iron and welcoming hardwoods, fresh neutral tones and family-themed decor to support our brand. The Ella Gray accent chairs provided the trend-setting look throughout our office we wanted and its great price made it easy to purchase 2 for all our offices. We love their style and comfort!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Character, charm, and comfort This is my favorite office guest chair next to my desk. I get many compliments from visitors about it. It’s colorful and vibrant but not over the top. I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! I love the Ella Accent Chair! Purchased two and now my living room is Complete! So stylish and comfortable perfect for my apt. space.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Living Spaces Furniture and Decor I am a decorator of furnished high quality rentals in Las Vegas. When I walk into the Summerlin store I know I will be able to match up an entire home with one visit. Everything from custom sofas and chairs to beautiful bedroom furniture. It is my first one stop to shop and I am never disappointed. The sales people are incredible and always go the extra to help me find whatever item I need. I love this store the quality, the prices and the service.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ella Pear Accent Chair Comfortable, contemporary, beautiful chair. Mixes well with others colors and styles
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! My wife was looking for an office chair that was stylish yet comfortable. This met all her needs and the value was brilliant.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Affordable Price We needed an accent chair but didn't want to break the bank. They had multiple colors to choose from so we were able to select the right one for us! It is incredibly comfortable and sturdy. My favorite part about it all was that it was easy to setup!
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_253297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›