Large view
360 view
Ducar End Table - Signature
Ducar End Table - Back
Ducar End Table - Left
Ducar End Table - Room
Ducar End Table - Room
Ducar End Table - Room
It's one thing to add storage to your space, it's another to add style, and our Ducar end table does both handsomely. The alder and veneer charmer features a bottom shelf for ... Read more
It's one thing to add storage to your space, it's another to add style, and our Ducar end table does both handsomely. The alder and veneer charmer features a bottom shelf for placing baskets or trays of accents, and it's decked in a distinctive barnwood finish, which ingrains it with rustic, rugged character. Read less

Ducar End Table

$250
Only 2 left in stock
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 102505 Shape Rectangle
Dimensions 24"W x 25"D x 24"H Material Wood
Package Dimensions 25.9"W x 25.1"D x 25.6"H Material Content Knotty Alder Veneer & Solid Knotty Alder
Weight 35 lbs Lifestyle Casual Living
Collection Ducar Construction DADO
Style Farmhouse Care Instructions RC11 - Clean with damp cloth only. Chemicals will damage the protective finish.
Color Family Brown, Grey Country of Origin United States
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Ducar End Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End table It’s beautiful color and sturdy. It’s not very tall and our couch is. So you may want to consider height.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints Overall happy with my purchase. Each is unique and will have different curves or knots depending on the piece of wood used. Wish it was a little bigger in size but it was the only option to match the tv stand in the same collection
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love ! Purchased this end table and happened to match perfect with the Matias Brown counter table and chairs also purchased from living spaces that’s not too far spaced out from where I put the dining and end table at.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ducar coffee table We love this table. It matches the sideboard and dining table and chairs we also bought from you. If we need any other furniture, we will definitely come see you!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for We needed an end table by a couch for us to put cups and reading material on. This moderately priced end table filled the bill. The grey brown finish went nicely with our porcelain flooring. The one door is spacious for additional storage. I deducted a star because the table is not balanced on the floor and there are no balancers on the table.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DUCAR COFFEE TABLE Love it. The color is perfect - it fits right in with all out other furniture. The size is perfect and the quality of the product is great. When it was delivered it was made on time and without any issues.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Ducar pieces are my new favorite! They are well- made, simple and classic, and do what I want in the rooms.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality table This table looks great next to my couch. It’s very well made.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table This table is sturdy, high quality and a perfect size. The rustic wood color matches my decor perfectly. I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect end table at a great price I found this little end table that fit perfectly in my living room set up. It was marked "as is" but there were no issues with it and I got it so cheap and feel so happy that I got such a good price for it!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches my set This is a great table. Yup, that’s it. I have two more of them and with my set up, this completed the set along with my entertainment center. Price, quality, and look considered, you can’t go wrong with this buy.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have downsized from a large home to a smaller home and I wanted a small side table next to the couch with storage and this was perfect for the living room. Just enough space on top for a lamp, a reading book, a cup of coffee, your cell phone with storage beneath. Color is earthy.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Matches coffee table and TV console that we got too.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent constructed table The table has lots of surface area and is build with wood vs particle board. I like the pass thru compartment for accessing items from either side of the table.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent constructed table The table has lots of surface area and is build with wood vs particle board.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ducar coffee table Great coffee table. I has 2 closed storage compartments that have doors on both sides of the table for easy access. Open middle section. Has wheels underneath for easier movement around the room. Good color and looks great.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute end table Bought this piece to see how it would look with our other furniture we purchased here. It works just fine. Simple and easy.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Beautiful This table is on rollers and can easily moved to accommodate use as an ottoman. Psst! Don’t tell my wife! Center space is great for a folded comforter. The cabins doors open and the space behind them opens to the other side of the table creating plenty of flexible space to put magazines, books, remotes, etc. Looks great and priced right We also liked that it has a narrow matching end table that fit our room space.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table I’m very pleased with this table. The color and size are terrific and I love being able to hide blankets away! This table is on wheels and my only tiny wish is that the wheels locked. If they do I’ve not found that out yet but it was an easy fix.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ducar coffee table The Durac coffee table has been a great addition to our families living room. The durability and storage room this table provides exceeds our expectations. I like the feature of the hidden storage area to have access from both sides of the table.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice It fits perfect. The color matches with other furniture.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ducar coffee table We like our new coffee table, it is real wood and looks natural. We’re happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in small space Fits in small space but have a big storage compartment.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! The size is perfect to corner between sofa and loveseat. Great quality and it looks fabulous.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Quility is great and the price was reasonable. Showed up just like the one we saw in the store!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dining set I love them. I usually have guests during weekends. My dining serves very well for 4-6 guests because it can be extended. I like the rich color. The chairs have firm cushion which I like. And the price is so right for me!!!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from End Table Great end table! Very sturdy. Recievex 4 stars because on piece of wood is shorter than all the others on the top.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ducar End Tables These end tables are great and matched my coffee table that was purchased a couple of years back from Living Spaces.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee Table/Stereo Cabinet Initially this piece was to be used as a coffee table only. However, after delivery, the table could also serve as an ideal stereo cabinet. Stereo Tuner unit in center with speakers in sides. When doors are opened the speakers work very well. I highly recommend this two in one piece.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & useful coffee table Love the color of the wood on this coffee table and love that it has both enclosed storage and open storage.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_102505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›