Large view
360 view
Dixon Console Table - Signature
Dixon Console Table - Detail
Dixon Console Table - Material
Dixon Console Table - Front
With its charming two-tone finish, our Dixon sofa table brings a touch of cottage character to your living room. Crafted with wood and veneers, this design allows you to enjoy ... Read more
With its charming two-tone finish, our Dixon sofa table brings a touch of cottage character to your living room. Crafted with wood and veneers, this design allows you to enjoy a fresh twist on traditional taste. Its distressed white base offers shelving for books and accents, while the planked top brings rich texture and additional surface space to display your décor. Read less

Dixon Console Table

$395
Only 1 left in stock
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 243743 Shape Rectangle
Dimensions 50"W x 16.5"D x 30"H Material Wood
Package Dimensions 53.0"W x 19.0"D x 34.0"H Material Content Maple Veneer, Oak Veneer & Solid Poplar Molding
Weight 50 lbs Lifestyle Casual Living
Can Legs Be Removed No Do Legs Come Attached Yes
Style Farmhouse Country of Origin United States
Color Family White, Brown
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Does it come fully assembled?

Asked by: Marilyn
Yes, it is fully assembled.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2020-12-27

Is assembly required?

Does the coffee table ship already assembled?
Asked by: Cin109
Not with delivery, it came assembled
Answered by: Robert1983
Date published: 2020-10-04

Is the white distressed? If so how much?

Asked by: NeedyQuestions
The white on the Dixon Sofa Table is slightly distressed.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-11

Is it real wood & does it come assembled?

Asked by: beachpeach
Yes, the Dixon Black Sofa Table is made out of real wood. It comes already assembled.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_243743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Dixon Console Table is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful black console table. The Dixon Black Console table is very beautiful, sturdy and I recommend it 100%. It surpassed our expectations.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, sturdy. Black can chip off easily Really nice table but the black chips away easily. We do have a bunch of animals and small children, though.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dixon End Table This is a beautiful end table. Well designed and matches perfectly with my furniture selection. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table Talk Perfect fit in our space and completes the rest of our Dixon set! We love the bottoms shelf as a space for a basket of books.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table! Great table! Very sturdy and tons of space for anything you’d need.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap!!! The day I got this table delivered a leg was lose tipped it over to tighten screw to my surprise there are no screw it is basically stapled together !!! Living spaces is trying to make it right they were going to have a tech come out to fix it a stabilize legs but I haven’t received a call yet!! for the amount of money I paid for this table!!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Farmhouse style entry table Really nice quality entry table. Came already put together and was easy to unpack!
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Very sturdy and well-made side table! It looks great next to our couch and the height is perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_243743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›