Dawson White California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Dawson White California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set - 360

Dawson White California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set

$ 1665
61 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
Keep your retreat simple and minimal with our streamlined Dawson bedroom collection. Offered in 2 finishes and youth sizes, the designs are versatile enough to look great in any space – whether modern, traditional, rustic or somewhere in between. While solid hardwood and MDF combine to create the white items, solid hardwood and maple veneers come together to form the chestnut pieces. In addition to full extension ball-bearing guides, the drawers feature dovetail joinery and fully finished interiors, plus they’re appointed with pewter hardware. For ease and convenience, the nightstand boasts USB ports that allow you to seamlessly charge devices.
Product Details
Dimensions 82"W x 92"D x 54"H
Weight 366.6 lbs
Style Cottage, Traditional
Color Family White
Material Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
82"W x 92"D x 54"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 39.96"W x 65.55"D x 21.65"H
Box 2: 32.09"W x 27.56"D x 21.65"H
Box 3: 6.25"W x 85"D x 21"H
Box 4: 6"W x 89"D x 11"H
Box 5: 5.71"W x 41.73"D x 42.72"H
Box 6: 5.25"W x 85"D x 57"H
Weight
366.6 lbs
Footboard Height (in)
18
Headboard Height (in)
54
Size
California King
Floor Clearance Height (in)
12
Styling
Bed Type
Panel Bed
Style
Cottage, Traditional
Color Family
White
Material
Wood
Construction
Wood Species
Asian Hardwood
Material Content
Hardwood and veneers
Adjustable Base Compatible
Yes
No. of Slats
4
No. of Leg Supports
4
Bed Rail Type
Hook On
Bed Slat Type
Loose Slats
Slats Included
Yes
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
30 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attach headboard, footboard, and rails
Additional Details
SKU
254178
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
600
Recommended Box Spring
Box Spring
Recommended Mattress Height (in)
9"-12"

Can this be used with and adjustable bed frame?

Asked by: wyn97
Yes, the Dawson White Queen Panel Bed can be used with an adjustable base. Please note you may have to assemble the frame without its slats.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-08-23

Is this a true white or creamy white?

Asked by: feels
This is a true white.
Answered by: Dani
Date published: 2020-09-01

Do we need a box spring with it?

Or is just a mattress what this calls for?
Asked by: Tiredmoma
The Dawson White Queen Panel Bed does require a box spring. We recommend going with a standard box spring height of 8".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-08-08

Is the color a bright white or more of a warm white?

Asked by: alb22
The Dawson White Twin Panel Bed is more of a warm white color.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-08-05

What is the clearance under the bed?

Will a trundle fit under this bed?
Asked by: GinaSJ
The measurement from the floor to the start of the side panel for the Dawson White Twin Panel Bed is 6.25”.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-07-29

What are the dimensions of just the footboard?

Asked by: AMTx2
The Dawson White Queen Panel Bed foot board has a dimension of 66"W x 18"H.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-06-12

Is this frame compatible with an Adjustable Base?

Asked by: AMTx2
The Dawson White Queen Panel Bed is compatible with adjustable bases.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-20

Finishes

The description states there are two finishes available. I did could not locate info. on what two finishes or the option to select prior to adding it to check out. Did I miss something?
Asked by: Melissa
To find the additional colors for the Dawson White Full Panel Bed, you can visit this link here: https://www.livingspaces.com/search?term=dawson&sizes=full.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-02

What is the height from floor to start of side panel?

Is it super low? Or enough room for storage under the bed?
Asked by: Amanda
The measurement from the floor to the start of the side panel is 6.25”.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_254178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Dawson White California King 4 Piece Bedroom Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bed for your bedroom. It is beautiful! We are moving into a new house in a new city in a new state, and we needed new bedroom furniture.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Set. Good quality, great value. This set is excellent. Great value for the money. Good build quality and finish. I chose to self assemble, the only item needing assembly is the bed. The bad part of that is that I now have a lot of large cardboard boxes to dispose of. There's also wooden frames in boxes for the dresses and night stand. If you live in the San Francisco Bay area, this is a big problem as disposing of these properly is going to be difficult. I wish I had paid for the delivery and setup, then I'd have had no boxes to deal with.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it! This is such a elegant and sturdy piece! We’re using this now in our guest bedroom. It was very easy to assemble. I’m so glad we decided to get this!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed! Very easy to assemble! Sturdy. My mattress fits on perfectly. Looks exactly like the picture.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for guest room! Perfect for our guest bedroom! We did a slight farmhouse look in the bedroom and this compliments the decor so well! We had living spaces deliver and put together to make it even easier (we currently have a newborn who takes all our time).
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Bedframe is amazing it, it is well made and beautiful! We are furnishing out entire home through living space l, they are phenomenal. This is one our last pieces to purchase and love it!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy! Well made, easy to put together and gorgeous! So happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love this bed that i had to buy the whole set!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely purchase! I love the look of my white panel bed. Sturdy construction, good value.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magnificent Bed Stylish white bed, I assemble it less than an hour. according to your favorite you can order the structure for adjusting the mattress. I did it by some piece of wood for no more cost. we are waiting to see the rest of our order ship to us.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dawson queen panel bed Perfect guest room bed. Easy to assemble. Very happy with purchase and delivery team.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed! Sturdy, well-built bed and was not difficult to assemble. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set for the money! The bed was sturdy and exactly what my daughter wanted along with the other matching pieces. However, the finish has crud in the paint in the seams. Living spaces customer service was awesome and swapped out the head board for me. The second one was better but still had issues. If you don't look too close, you can't notice it.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and elegant Simple and elegant, just what I wanted! Very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Overall, great bed! The frame is very sturdy and does not feel wobbly. The headboard can also be adjusted to desired height (we wanted a high headboard, and this works great). The frame also arrived in good shape and was not damaged.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bed My wife was looking for something simple but nice in an all white bed to go with her changing of the décor for the guest room. She loves this look.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good! This is a good bed frame super easy to build and looks goof. The only thing is it probably still needs a bedbox because it is s bit low even with the mattress.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works The bed is larger than I expected. We have an old school box spring so she sits pretty high. It’s nice woods a lil thin but she’s old enough to take care of it... you can also fit a shoe bin under
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Instructions - drawing only - no written instructions! The instructions are drawings ONLY- no written instructions to accompany it. Beyond frustrating! I actually thought some of the bolts were missing and went to hardware store to buy the missing bolts! Turns out the bolts I thought were missing were already installed but they didn’t tell you that and showed them as something I should have in my little bag of bolts. Took me a week to finally finish putting it together a little at a time and now it squeaks!!! P.S. also bought a patio umbrella and instructions were pictures ONLY. I was able to put the umbrella up but it doesn't sit properly in the stand. Bad first impression of Living Spaces. They absolutely should require manufacturers to include written instructions in English or better make your products in the USA.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed! This was a perfect addition to my daughter's bedroom. The rest of her furniture is true white- not Ivory or off-white- but a true white. This matches perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful This queen size bed frame and headboard were perfect. Love the style and design. Very well made, nice finish and durable.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my room! Such a cute bed!! Very durable and easy to clean if it gets dirty. Doesn’t squeak and the white really brightens up my bedroom.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Simple I loved the clean lines and chic look of this bedframe and in reality it exceeded my expectations. Super sturdy and came very well packaged. I love that it's compatible with my Adjustable base and fit in there perfectly. I don't have any complaints except that there is a small imperfection that looks like maybe it got chipped and then they tried to attach the piece back and cover it with paint. It's not a huge imperfection but I thought I should receive a small compensation credit. Apparently if you get anything off of full price it becomes an "as is" piece and the warranty goes away. Annoying but not worth losing the warranty I guess if that crack starts to grow. Otherwise totally happy with this bedframe, the matching nightstands and the dresser I will order when it's back in stock, I'm sure will also be great.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad it was available It's a beautiful bed that didn't take that long to put together.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_254178, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more