Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner - Signature
Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner - Front
Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner - Recline
Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner - Arm
Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner - Material
Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner - Room
Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner - Room
Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner - 360
Out of Stock

Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner

$ 495
61 Reviews
Email me when available
*New inventory may sell out fast due to high demand
Description
Our Darnell push-back recliner proves that it’s a new day and age when it comes to the world of reclining. Sophisticated and modern, the chair-like design doesn’t have a mechanism, which simplifies the look. In addition to rounded track arms and tufting, it boasts a higher-than-average back to provide more support.
Product Details
Dimensions 29.5"W x 38"D x 41.5"H
Weight 104 lbs
Style Modern, Contemporary
Color Family Grey, Silver
Material Fabric
Dimensions
Dimensions
29.5"W x 38"D x 41.5"H
Package Dimensions
30.3"W x 33.5"D x 26"H
Weight
104 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
20.5
Seat Height (in)
19.7
Arm Height (in)
25.4
Arm Width (in)
4
Length Open (in)
60
Styling
Style
Modern, Contemporary
Color Family
Grey, Silver
Base Cloth Type
Fabric
Base Cloth Content
100% Polyester
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric
Construction
Material Content
100% Polyester
Reclining Function
Yes
Foam Density
1.8
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried 100% Solid Hard Wood
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued
Suspension System
8.5 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips
Seat Type
Attached Cushion
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
1
Back Type
Tight Back
Back Cushion Composition
BlownInFiber
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
18
Power Type
Manual
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
15 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attach the back
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
22
Additional Details
SKU
252110
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
250
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs)
250
Machine Washable Cover
No
Base Cloth Fabric Care Code
S: Only mild, water-free cleaning solvents should be used. Never use water.
Care Instructions
S: Only mild, water-free cleaning solvents should be used. Never use water.
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Darnell Grey Push Back Recliner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Darnell Blue Pushback Recliner It’s comfy and a nice color. It keeps my posture while being very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. This chair is phenomenal. Two pieces and easy to assemble, solid construction, beautifully made. I’m 5’11” and the height is perfect when sitting or reclining. I bought two with a friend, then had to get one for myself. Worth the price.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Solid build. Firm yet comfortable. Full recline in case you need a nap. Good value. Quality fabric. I keep a cover over it to make it last longer and it keeps clean.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good chair for small space. It’s a good value for the money not the most comfortable recliner ever, it’s a little hard to keep it fully reclined back without having to be constantly pushing it, but it’s a nice livingroom chair for our living room that’s too small for a full couch.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable chair Very comfortable and fits well in our space. Only wish is that the directions about which legs are for the front and back were a bit clearer.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time will tell I really like the recliner. I ordered two for family room. I’m holding out on giving it 5 stars, because I want to see how it holds up long term.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For small spaces nice chair for my office. Good. Very comfortable and the right size for the space I had.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great push back recliner for price True to color in photo. great push back recliner for the price. Have been happy with it so far.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again. Just what I was looking for! It is comfortable with a nice weight of tweed fabric. It does take up a bit of space from the wall when you lean back. I am not surrounded by cushions when I sit in it, which is appreciated in our hot climate. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable recliner Family finds it very comfortable, the color looks like on website, easy to assemble
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable These manual recliners are comfortable and sturdy. The light grey goes beautifully with the medium gray leather sofa’s we bought! The size is perfect for our space!!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy recliner, looks great! Very comfortable, love that it has two levels of reclining, and looks great in our space!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is good The chair is nice and comfortable. I really like the clean lines. The only issue is the back leg keeps turning.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space friendly comfort Super comfortable and so easy to assemble myself. It's small enough to fit into my apartment but large enough to be comfy and a place that you just want to relax in.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Chair! Great simple chair that reclines and can fit into smaller places well
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recliner great back support and very comfortable seating! delivery people courteous and prompt.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small recliner. It’s small not for a large person. It is very comfortable and appears to be well made.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great chair for smaller spaces This chair is surprisingly comfortable. I'm 5'10" and 275, and I fit in it well. I appeciate that the headrest part is farther forward to give good neck support. The fabric is soft and the color in person was true to picture on line. It's nice to have a modern looking chair and in an apartment, I don't have room for those oversized grandfather recliners. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue chair/ recliner Bought 2 of these for my living room and I really like the slim chair design. They are a beautiful color and the fabric is very nice with a subtle design. The chairs are firm with good back support and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic recliner The chair has a great look if you’re going for a modern themed room. It’s by far the most comfortable chair that I’ve owned, and it doesn’t even look like a recliner. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For I received my pushback recliner this weekend in Miami Beach, Florida. It’s exactly the neutral color and style I was looking for. Great delivery - very professional. Fits my beach decor and is the perfect size for a condominium. Ver happy with Living Spaces and the fact that they helped us get it to FL for a very reasonable shipping fee.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and comfy Super comfortable We love it. Good fabric and color Great delivery too
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little recliner This recliner is great! Perfect for one person and so cozy!The price was awesome! Plus, it stays reclined and doesn't try to pop back up like most recliners in this price range.Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_252110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more