Large view
Let us count the ways you’ll love having this multipurpose design in your space. One, it includes a reversible chaise cushion, which rests easy on the left or right side. Two, ... Read more
Let us count the ways you’ll love having this multipurpose design in your space. One, it includes a reversible chaise cushion, which rests easy on the left or right side. Two, it pulls out to reveal a queen memory foam mattress, so guests are always welcome to sleep over. Three, it features a storage ottoman that keeps sheets and blankets convenient. The ultimate triple threat, this piece can also be customized through our Special Order upholstery program. Read less

Taren II Beige Reversible Sofa/Chaise Sleeper W/Storage Ottoman

$1,695
This color is currently unavailable Customize with color options below:
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 248436cv12 Back Type Loose Cushion
Dimensions 93"W x 65"D x 31"H Back Cushion Composition BaggedBlownInFiber
Package Dimensions Box 1: 98"W x 66"D x 32"H
Box 2: 34"W x 28"D x 13"H
Back Cushion Quantity 3
Weight 205 lbs Back Width (in) 81
Can Legs Be Removed True Interior Back Height (in) 31
Recommended Weight Capacity 600 Accent Pillow 1 Type Square
Sleeper Mattress Dimensions 60 x 80 x 5 Accent Pillow 1 Quantity 2
Style Modern, Contemporary Accent Pillow 1 Size 22x22
Color Family Beige, Natural Accent Pillow 1 Closure Zipper
Shape Sofa Chaise Accent Pillow 1 Fabric Detail All Over
Base Cloth Content 88% Polyester, 12% Nylon Accent Pillow 1 Fill Type Fiber-Filled Bag
Base Cloth Location All Over Accent Pillow 1 Trim Knife Edge
Material Fabric, Polyester Accent Pillow 1 Fabric 1 Content 100% Polyester
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs) 600 Leg Finish Mocha
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs) 300 Leg Height (in) 5
Material Content 100% Polyester Arm Height (in) 25
Foam Composition Petroleum Based Arm Width (in) 8
Frame Composition Kiln Dried 100% Solid Hard Wood Length Open (in) 90
Frame Joint Construction Corner Blocked, Nailed and Glued Machine Washable Cover No
Suspension System 8.5 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil Do Legs Come Attached True
Seat Type Loose Reversible Cushion Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in) 29
Seat Cushion Composition Foam With Dacron Wrap Base Cloth Fabric Care Code W: Water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water; tap water may cause rings or fading.
Seat Cushion Quantity 3 Base Cloth Type High Durability,Soap Cleanable
Seat Depth (in) 21
icon keyAdditional Configurations (Available In-Store)
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

What size is the mattress?

Asked by: bilbobaggins69
The Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman's sleeper has dimensions of 60 x 80 x 5.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-16

Can you order fabric swatches?

Asked by: JenMW
For the Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman, we do offer fabric swatches for certain fabrics found here: https://www.livingspaces.com/departments/custom-upholstery/color-swatches
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-08-30

Can this be ordered without the chaise and just a normal cushion? 

Asked by: Mc73
Unfortunately, the Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman cannot be sold without the chaise.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-28

Do they make a wider style of this sectional, adding in another section/seat to expand the overall width and keep the sleeper? 

Asked by: DTR1
Unfortunately, The Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman is not offered in a wider option.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-02

Will this sectional fit through a standard door frame prior to putting completely together (door can be removed.) ? I need it for an upstairs bonus room.

Asked by: Manda18
The minimum door width needed to deliver the Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman is 29".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-01

Does this have a coordinating chair?

Asked by: mcp11
Unfortunately, The Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman does not have a matching chair in the collection.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-28

Can we customize it to not include the pull out bed?

Asked by: Sarah111111
The Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman can be ordered without the Sleeper please view the link to see the other option. https://www.livingspaces.com/globalassets/productassets/tearsheets/Taren-II-Collection_01.pdf
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-27

rub count?

Asked by: Beckyyy
The Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman features 15,000 double rubs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_248436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Taren II Reversible 97" Sofa/Chaise Sleeper With Storage Ottoman is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Finally found my couch that had everything I wanted (pull out bed, storage, chaise, and small enough to fit in my living room). I had honestly been searching forever
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely comfortable This is perfect for small spaces. Both sofa and bed are super confortable. Really loved the purchase
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric not great The fabric I chose was suppose to be strong and durable. Day one it snagged in several areas. Very comfortable!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid comfort We are replacing a similar couch bought at a different store and right off I notice this is much higher quality. The cushions are firm, yet comfortable so you can't feel springs or supports after sitting for a while. My only complaint is that to pull out the bed, you literally have to remove all cushions and the little ottomon, so it is a bit of work.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sinks in the middle immediately after getting it This couch looks great, opens up (to the bed) easily, feels soft but sturdy, and fits really well in smaller spaces. Unfortunately, we had 2 major issues with it. The smaller of which is the Storage Ottoman is 1/2 inch too tall, causing you to lean back into the Chaise seat. A bummer, but could probably get over it. The second, much larger issue is that the whole couch sinks down causing a sagging feeling in the middle seat and a notable pull into the center from the end seats. When sitting at either end, you're forced to lean to one side. We've resorted to using the throw pillows it came with to prop us up and keep our backs from getting sore. Maybe the pull-out bed that is supposed to support the cushions, doesn't? Pretty strange since I don't remember the store's floor model doing this. I wrote in to customer service and was offered a replacement to be delivered as long as I dispose of the existing couch myself. I appreciate them trying to make it right, but 1. I don't know how to dispose of it without paying (frustrating), and 2. how can I know the new couch wont have the same issue, even after going through all that trouble? I tried to call in 2 or 3 times to ask for guidance on this nuance and/or guarantee the new one will be better, but everyone keeps pointing me to the replacement option. Stuck in a loop :(. This has been extremely disappointing, especially since the staff at the store, selection, and delivery people/process were so wonderful in our purchase process. Hoping this review can help others as a last resort.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First brand new couch ever Holding up well. Went with a light fabric which might have been a mistake.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat Couch, Even Better Delivery! Love this couch and the delivery service/Living Spaces team members are amazing.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A couch and a bed. What else could one want?! Love my new couch. It's comfy firm and turns into a sleeper! The Living Spaces foam mattress is so comfortable it makes me want to use it over my normal everyday mattress.
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_248436, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.