Maurer II Cocoa Rocker Recliner - Signature
Maurer II Cocoa Rocker Recliner - Side
Maurer II Cocoa Rocker Recliner - 360

Maurer II Cocoa Rocker Recliner

$795
79 Reviews
This color is currently unavailable. Available to customize below.
$17/month with 60 months financing* Learn How
Description
Featuring an innovative design that can alleviate aches and pains, our Maurer rocker recliner is a cozy refuge. The manual mechanism allows you to stretch out, while the rocking base offers a soothing back and forth motion. Irresistibly soft upholstery, padded arms and plush tufting ensure the most supportive experience.
Product Details
Dimensions 42"W x 41.75"D x 44.75"H
Weight 108 lbs
Style Casual, Traditional
Color Family Brown
Material Fabric, Polyester
Dimensions
Dimensions
42"W x 41.75"D x 44.75"H
Package Dimensions
45.0"W x 44.0"D x 46.0"H
Weight
108 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
23.25
Seat Height (in)
21
Interior Back Width (in)
42
Interior Back Height (in)
23.75
Arm Height (in)
27
Arm Width (in)
9
Length Open (in)
75
Styling
Style
Casual, Traditional
Color Family
Brown
Base Cloth Content
Special Order Choice
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric, Polyester
Construction
Material Content
Special Order Choice
Reclining Function
Yes
Foam Density
1.8
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried 100% Solid Hard Wood
Frame Joint Construction
Glued, Screwed, Dowelled, Corner Blocked, Mortise and Tenon, Metal Truss Plates
Suspension System
9 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips and bound by Cross Wires
Seat Type
Attached Cushion
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
1
Back Type
Attached Cushion
Back Cushion Composition
BaggedBlownInFiber
Back Cushion Quantity
1
Motion Mechanism Type
Rocker
Wall Clearance Needed To Recline (in)
18
Power Type
Manual
Delivery Information
Assembly Time
15 minutes
What type of assembly is required
Attach the back
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
28
Additional Details
SKU
253913cv03
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
350
Base Type
Rocker
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs)
350
Rocking Function
Yes
Country of Origin
United States

Customization

Can your recliners be customized to add a heater and massager and duel motors for separate operation of foot and back
Asked by: Greet
To add to the previous reply, I'll note that the back and legs are already on separate motors, they function independently.
Answered by: CloudNine
Date published: 2022-01-26

How far does it recline? Can u lay almost flat when fully reclined?

Asked by: Mignonette
The Maurer II Rocker Recliner reclines back at a 140 degree angle.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-01-04

The hand held controller in our Maurer body rest recliner is broken- where can we get a replacement? 

Asked by: PattiB88
Please reach out to our Guest Services Team at (877) - 266 - 7300 to make a request for the Maurer II Power-Lift Recliner.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-12-26

What is the seat depth?

Asked by: KCRiver
The Maurer II Power-Lift Recliner seat depth for the Maurer II Power-Lift Recliner is 23.25".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-12-11

what is the width of the seat?

Asked by: DebzHurting
The Maurer II Power-Lift Recliner seat width is 24".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-11-07

What is the seat height?

Asked by: Tails
The Maurer II Power-Lift Recliner has a seat height of 21".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-16

Is there any manufacture warranty on this or do I have to pay extra for the 5 year plan?

Asked by: RamonaF
The manufacturer's warranty on the Maurer II Power-Lift Recliner covers 1 year for the fabric and foam of the product and 3 years for the mechanisms and electrical parts. The Care Free Plan (5 years) covers a wider range of claims for up to 5 years and you'll be able to find the details here: https://www.livingspaces.com/help/care-free-plan
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-08-16

How much weight will it Lift?

Asked by: I weigh 400 pounds with h
The recommended weight capacity for the Maurer II Power-Lift Recliner is 350 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_253913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Maurer II Rocker Recliner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor padding I bought in May it was delivered June 25. Poor padding I'm so disappointed with theses chairs .it was so firm in the store. When delivered I'm so disappointed. I want them to come and pick them up. Tech. Saw the chair and thought I had a long time. Sad mad it has creases in the top of the chairs
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This is very comfortable. My mother in law is using it as a bed!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not buy Chair on display in store was very comfortable. What we got delivered is horrible. Hardly any padding I'm the footrest or seat. Feels like a bait and switch. We should have gone to another store.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squashy and comfortable, soft fabric This thing is a dream. I've been waiting for it to restock for weeks after seeing it in the store, and it was finally delivered yesterday. I sat down and fell asleep for 20 of the last 24 hours. Can't make it much clearer than that.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 5 months Great chair for functionality and comfort, but the power supply stopped working after 5 months. Put in a warranty claim but have to wait 3 days just to have a tech call to schedule an appointment. Person using it is not mobile and relies heavily on this chair. Now has to sit in his wheelchair or bed.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Finally found a recliner that I can sleep in if needed! Very cushy and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair. Works great for my family member! Soft , Comfortable, easy to use.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maurer II Power-Lift Recliner Great, well built recliner. Easy to operate remote control
Date published: 2021-07-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_253913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.