Chapleau II 72" Server - Signature
Chapleau II 72" Server - Detail
Chapleau II 72" Server - Detail
Chapleau II 72" Server - Detail
Chapleau II 72" Server - Detail
Chapleau II 72" Server - Detail
Chapleau II 72" Server - Material
Chapleau II 72" Server - Room
Chapleau II 72" Server - Room
Chapleau II 72" Server - Room
Chapleau II 72" Server - Room
Chapleau II 72" Server - Room
Chapleau II 72" Server - Room
Chapleau II 72" Server - Room
1 of 14 images
Chapleau II 72" Server - 360

Chapleau II 72" Server

$ 1295
17 Reviews
$28/month with 60 months financing* Learn How
What's Covered
Description
Make staying in a special occasion with our classically elegant Chapleau II server. Handsomely constructed of solid wood and veneers in a rubbed-through finish, this European-inspired design brings traditional beauty and warmth to every meal. In addition to antique-style details, it offers plenty of storage for entertaining essentials.
Product Details
Dimensions 72"W x 20"D x 42"H
Weight 252 lbs
Style Traditional
Color Family Black
Material Wood
Dimensions
Dimensions
72"W x 20"D x 42"H
Package Dimensions
73.0"W x 23.6"D x 45.0"H
Weight
252 lbs
Styling
Style
Traditional
Color Family
Black
Material
Wood
Decorative Hardware/Finial Finish
Antique pewter
Construction
Felt Lined Drawer(s)
Yes
Wood Species
Poplar
Material Content
Hickory Veneer & Solid Poplar
Adjustable Shelf
Yes
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
False
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
True
What type of assembly is required
Attach legs
Additional Details
SKU
236908
Assembly Instructions

I am weighing the idea of using this as an aquarium stand. Is the top a solid piece of wood? What is the interior dimensions? Would you personally trust 2,500 of weight on the top?

Asked by: Sammyjd
The top of the Chapleau II 72" Server is wood and MDF, and it cannot support 2,500 pounds. The opening is 64"W x 15"D x 27.5"H, and it has an adjustable shelf.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-10-19

What is are the height dimensions of the shelves on the interior?

Asked by: kp1993
The Chapleau II 72" Server shelf height dimensions are 16.5” x 14.5” x adjustable.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-03-08

Does the doors have glass ?

Asked by: Manny6000
The Chapleau II 72" Server doors have glass.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-09-22

Are the doors/drawers soft close

Asked by: Jmdel716
The Chapleau II 72" Server drawers and doors do not have a soft close feature.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-07-06

Do the openings in the doors have glass or wire or nothing in them?

Asked by: Ribby
Yes, the openings in the doors of the Chapleau II Server have glass in them.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-09-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_236908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Chapleau II 72" Server is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So in love with this, it’s perfectly sized for our dining room and looks fantastic with the matching table and chairs.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece! Great quality, beautiful piece, great delivery experience!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chapleau II Server Great quality. Fits perfect in just about any space. Loved the way the furniture was prepared for delivery to assure no damage in transport.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chapleau II 72" Server Nice unit, it was scratched upon delivery and a new one is on the way. easy to talk to and taken care of in a timely manner.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So The service was great. Timing on delivery was perfect. The guys were so nice and put the furniture where we wanted. I hope I win this because I want to buy my table and chairs to match my very pretty Chaolesu server. I love it. You so perfect. Mack it so easy to shop and your people are efficient and so professional. Thank you so much
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chapleau II Server I am very happy with the server. It matches the dining room table/chairs. It is well made and has plenty of room for a china set for ten people.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffet Beautiful and sturdy piece. Love it. It is very spacious and elegant. Works perfectly with my table and space.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely impressed We had been searching on several sites and locations for some time for a multipurpose sideboard for our newly remodeled home pub. The Chapleau II Server fit what we were looking for perfectly. The quality and attention to detail is amazing. We were also very impressed with the quick delivery and the courtesy and professionalism of the two men who delivered it and placed it in our home. Highly recommend this product for others!
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_236908, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more