Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress - 360 Stearns and Foster
Large view
Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress - Signature
Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress - Side
Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress - Room
Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress - Room
Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress - Detail
Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress - Room
  • Memory Foam
  • Individually Wrapped Coils
  • Enhanced Edge Foam
  • Sleep Trial ›
  • 10 Year Warranty
  • Natural Fibers
Imagine a mattress designed to support your body perfectly – one that gives you a restful sleep during the entire night, without overheating or becoming uncomfortable under yo ... Read more
Imagine a mattress designed to support your body perfectly – one that gives you a restful sleep during the entire night, without overheating or becoming uncomfortable under your hip or shoulder. That’s exactly what you get with each mattress in the Cassatt collection, designed to bring you the firmness you need, for the sleep you want. Features include Intellicoil Micro Technology, Indulge High-Density Memory Foam and AirVent for advanced ventilation. Read less

Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress

$2,999
Only 2 left in stock
NOTE

Box Springs and Mattresses are sold separately. Remember to add a Box Spring, or Bunky Board to your order if necessary.

More Like This
Product Details
SKU 249213 Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs) 600
Dimensions 72"W x 83"D x 16"H Material Content Tencel
Package Dimensions 72"W x 83"D x 16"H Mattress Top Euro Top
Weight 207 lbs Mattress Height (in) 16
Sleep Trial 30-90 Comfort Level Plush
Recommended Weight Capacity 300 Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress False
Mattress Type Innerspring Adjustable Base Compatible Yes
Size California King What type of assembly is required n/a
Color Family White Country of Origin United States
Material Fabric
NOTICE

Mattresses sold in California are subjected to a mandatory recycling fee. ($10.50/piece) Learn more

Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Stearns & Foster Cassatt Euro Pillow Top Luxury Ultra Plush California King Mattress is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STEARNS & FOSTER CASSATT EURO PILLOW TOP LUXURY In my 50 years, i finally got the best night sleep. We love this mattress. Great sales people at living spaces in Van Nuys, CA
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plush and comfy Very comfy and plush. Slept great every night since getting it!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Very comfortable! Love that the sides are still supportive when sitting on the edge even though it's the pillow top
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this mattress The most comfortable mattress. I love it so much. It was so comfortable from the very first night.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bed i have ever slept in. Most confortable bed I have slept on in years. If anything the best way to explain my experience with this bed is a feeling of refreshment mixed with i think i will stay in bed all day. My back pain and my restlessness has subsided almost completely as well.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone’s new favorite place We bought this mattress because we had a cheap one that wasn’t working. We love this mattress so much so that we have to kick our dogs off the bed.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every dollar This is by far the best mattress I've every purchased. It seems relatively cool and is incredibly comfortable. I changed to an ultra-plush from a previous middle of the road Serta. 100% improvement.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Absolutely happy with my decision to go with this mattress. I did my homework, went into multiple stores and tried different brands and types, and this was best for my needs and wants. My mattresses are super comfortable, not too soft, nor to firm. I sleep like a baby. Love love
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like sleeping on a fluffy cloud Extremely comfortable! After coming home from work after a 24 hour shift I fall asleep incredibly fast! Extremely comfortable it relaxes you immediately.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mattress Very comfortable and has minimized any snoring. i never want to get out of bed in the morning.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY Hubby and I have been on the hunt for a mattress for a few years. We spent time in our Living Spaces going back & forth trying out several before settling on this one. Also purchased a Revive adjustable base. Our last mattress was too firm and we used a 4” memory foam pads and another plushy mattress cover on top of that. This is the only one that felt as soft as we liked. A couple things to be aware of: 1) It is a little firmer than the broken-in ones in the store when it’s brand new. Ours feels more plush after sleeping on it for about four weeks now. 2) You will be required to purchase a pricey mattress cover to protect your warranty.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Look no further! This is the best bed on the market. Well worth the expense!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely comfortable Needed to upgrade to a king size mattress and was debating between this mattress and a hybrid. I decided on this specific mattress due to the softness, and feeling like I am on a cloud with the top layer being super plush memory foam yet having the spring and coil infrastructure below to last over time and not have any dips. I have slept on this (along with purchasing the adjustable base) for 2 weeks and I could slap myself for not investing in my sleep long ago.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mattress Very comfortable and durable. Sleeping well and should last a long time.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too soft In the store it felt great , however after using it for a few month I can’t help but notice new back pains every morning. I suggest going with a level 2 mattress instead of 3. Wish there was a way I can exchange ..
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night's sleep We were looking for a high end mattress like we find at resorts and this one fit the bill. It was a little more than we wanted to spend but worth it I think!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wow! The salesman said this mattress was the plushest one in the entire store, and I also believe it's the most expensive. Haha! But really, it is worth every penny! It is the perfect mix of supportive and plush! The store brand similar to this felt like sleeping on a down pillow, with absolutely no support. This holds you in place but feels like sleeping on a cloud. The tufting on the pillowtop helps support a woman's pillowtops (if you know what I mean) without smushing them while side or front sleeping. Our favorite purchase we have ever made for our house!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More pleased than ever What a great mattress. We purchased this for our daughter who is 27. She experienced an immediate all nights rest and then that continued night after night. Thinking that she needed to take a sleep aid (as she did prior the new mattress) this was immediately eliminated. A mattress is truly a life changer & necessary for great rest. We absolutely love & believe in the Stearns & Foster mattress as they have been our brand of choice for over 35 years. Thank you Living Spaces for the quickest ever delivery. Ordered online on a Tuesday before noon, and they delivered it the same day at 6:30pm. What amazing service. Thank you
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy We were used to a much firmer mattress but am pleasantly surprised that we are so comfortable on this plus mattress. A huge plus I do not feel my husband move throughout the night, who is a very active sleeper.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Ever After driving around for weeks and getting very little rest because our previous mattress was so uncomfortable, we finally found the perfect mattress at Living Spaces. They had a great selection and our salesman was so knowledgable. He listened to our needs which helped us find exactly what we were looking for. My husband and I both like a more plush mattress that has good support and this mattress was exactly what we were looking for. Also, the price was great and Living Spaces offers next and/or same day delivery which helped us make a decision to purchase this mattress right then. They also had a promotion that gave us 0% financing and a $300.00 gift card to use towards anything we want at the store. I would highly recommend this mattress and Living Spaces to anyone!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SLEEP! Really confortable mattress. Feels like the quality is top notch. I've been getting really great nights' sleep since purchasing. Like sleeping on a cloud :)
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase First.. The employees at Living Spaces are extremely helpful. A BIG shout out to Matt and Tatum. This is my 2nd big purchase there besides little purchases such as pillows, etc. The Stearns & Foster mattress is Amazing and so is the Revive 3000 adjustable base. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The Sterns and Foster bed we purchased is a high quality mattress with great comfort
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_249213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.