Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - 360
Large view
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Room
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Left
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Right + 11 more
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Top
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Left
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Right
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Top
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Features
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Signature
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Left
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Top
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set - Material
Inviting and elegant, our Candice II queen sleigh bed will be the heart of your comfy, calming, classic space. Crafted to add long-lasting beauty, functionality and quality to ... Read more
Inviting and elegant, our Candice II queen sleigh bed will be the heart of your comfy, calming, classic space. Crafted to add long-lasting beauty, functionality and quality to your retreat, the design is decked in grey for a fresh yet traditional look. It boasts durable hardwood and oak veneer construction, as well as nailhead-trimmed fabric panels that soften and spruce up the headboard and footboard. Read less

Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set

$1,995
Items in This Set
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 252610 Material Fabric
Dimensions 64"W x 91.5"D x 27.5"H Material Content Constructed of hardwood solid and Oak veneer
Package Dimensions Box 1: 87.12"W x 9.87"D x 4"H
Box 2: 67.5"W x 61"D x 7.375"H
Box 3: 67.5"W x 33.5"D x 6.37"H
Box 4: 44"W x 22.75"D x 57"H
Box 5: 32"W x 22.75"D x 34"H
Lifestyle Classic Living
Weight 457 lbs Construction Constructed of hardwood solid and Oak veneer
Size Queen Adjustable Base Compatible Yes
Style Traditional, None Assembly Time 30 minutes
Color Family Grey What type of assembly is required Rails attach to headboard and footboard
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

How high do the slats sit off the floor and what is the recommended weight capacity?

Asked by: Lhart
The top of the slats on the Candice II Eastern King Sleigh Bed are 7.5" from the floor. Additionally, the recommended weight limit is 700 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-06-26

What are the dimensions inside the rails? I’m trying to figure out the size of the box spring.

We are thinking of getting two twin box springs, but want to make sure we get the right size to fit inside the rails.
Asked by: Lisa
The interior dimensions for the Candice II Eastern King Sleigh Bed are 78"x82".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-01-11

If I have. 12 in mattress what size box spring would be recommended?

Asked by: Jessica
We did a 5 inch and it worked well. I would say 5 or 7 inches.
Answered by: L123
Date published: 2019-07-31

Does this come with a vertical center support leg for the box Springs?

Asked by: Molly
Yes, the Candice II CK Sleigh Bed comes with center support legs (two rows of four), in addition to the four corner legs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-07-08

Can a bunky board be used instead of a box spring?

Asked by: Claire
The bed comes with wood slates, so I believe you can put the board on top of the slates and then the mattress on top of the board.
Answered by: MoVoSD
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_252610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Candice II Queen Sleigh 3 Piece Bedroom Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bed Great Bed, lovely look and blends in finely with my bedroom. Sturdy. However, when install support legs, do it with extra care.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Bed I read all the reviews before purchasing this bed site unseen. It was also my first purchase from Living Spaces. I ordered the bed online and was able to schedule delivery at the same time. The delivery people were on time and very neat. Both wore masks the entire time in my home. I already had an adjustable king mattress and was just purchasing the bed. They assembled in about 30 minutes. The quality of the bed was great and the bed itself was very heavy. I loved it so much I ended up ordering the nightstands and dresser. I would definitely recommend this bed.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, looks great and not too heavy The assembly team did a great job and it seems like moving it for slight adjustments will not be an issue as it's not super crazy heavy. Fit's perfectly for our King adjustable bed and looks great with the tuft and nailhead trim on the headboard and footboard,
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I love this sleigh bed. Great quality and the store delivery and set up was perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Solid Bed If you like the style, you cannot go wrong with this bed. For the price, it’s made infinitely better than beds even 150 bucks less. I was on a tight budget but after reading other reviews thought this would be a good place to spend a little extra and glad I did. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Bed in a Celestial Room I purchased this bed because of it's looks and solid make. My fiance remodeled my bedroom and I needed an elegant, solid well made bed for my new room. I simply love it!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bed I love the look of the bed! It has charm and class.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So far we are loving our new bed It is extremely comfortable and what we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience Headbord has the worst material. Leaned on my headboard and made a stain with my damp hair after taking a shower. Contacted living spaces and they said that is not covered under 1 year warranty because it is not a manufacturer defect. Advised to clean with distilled water which made the water mark even worse. To me this is a manufacturer defect for using the worst material to upholster the headboard. Headboard is not meant for leaning your head.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KIT-CANDICE II CALIFORNIA KING SLEIGH BED I am very satisfied with the look and feel of this headboard and footboard. The picture on the website does not do it justice until you see it in person.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylist headboard Love my headboard first I saw it. Told my husband “this is it!” Did I say “We love it”?.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Assembly Nightmare First of all, I like to mention, the bed looks awesome and wood it is made with feels very sturdy and high quality. My main issue was packaging and the hardware that was provided and NOT provided with the bed. Fist of all the main screws that is holding the together was about an inch short. So no matter how many times I tried to follow the instruction, things just did not fit. ( by instruction I mean a sheet of paper with a picture on it ). After giving up and finally going to hardware store to get correct length screws, noticed that it did not come with any tool. I had to make a special tool to be able to put this bed together. something that should of took 30 minutes, took me 4 hours and a trip to hardware store. Base of my experience, I do not recommend this bed to anyone. its a nightmare to put together.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought the whole set and it arrived in perfect condition. It is nice and sturdy. The finish is not shiny at all, which is fine. The drawers are easy to open and have enough depth.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest Master Elegance 100% more impressive in person with great lines and style
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice 2 bed Well built, traditional, timeless piece that can be dressed up with any look. Looking forward to getting all the pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Comfortable After purchasing a king adjustable base, my wife and I were looking for a bed that would fit into our comfortable style. We didn't want an all fabric or all wood look, so when we turned the corner and saw this in the showroom we knew it was perfect. It's even more beautiful in our room. Construction is solid and the mid color wood tone can either be dressed up or down depending on your mood. We love it.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed Frame! I had bought a new mattress 2yrs ago and finally found the perfect bedframe...looks so good and sturdy. Great Buy! My bed was the adjustable foot/head type and the frame fit great around it. Thanks Living Spaces.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sleigh Bed This bed is a perfect combination of padded headboard and contrasting dark wood rails. The light beige padding looks great against the darker brown and lightens up the room. It works perfectly for us in that it combines the sleigh bed style with the softer padded headboard.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bed frame This bed frame looks classy and the grey distressed wood is beautiful. We were absolutely impressed with the quality of the bed.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch This bed is of very good quality and looks fantastic in our bedroom. The combination of the wood and fabric compliment each other and the soft tones are soothing. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We were unsure what type of bed we wanted but we saw this in the showroom and knew it was right. The bed is very sturdy. Good quality materials. I love the neutral color.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality frame We've had the frame for a few weeks now and so far it's been great. Solid structure, no squeaking so far, and you can tell that the wood is real (not manufactured hard board). The padded headboard is also nice--firm, yet comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase Happy with the product and the service provided. Excellent!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality at a Great Price My wife picked the bed... she thought it was beautiful in the store. It was even more beautiful when we got it home. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Great wood and fabric combination. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful bed! I love this bed! It is beautiful, solid, and high-quality. I live in a small space and was very concerned that this bed would completely take over the space. I was considering purchasing the Sinclair bed instead. I am so glad I bought this one. It is stylish and fits my space perfectly. I haven't had any regrets.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stately Yet Modern Colors, lines, materials. A great combination of natural sources to make this bed a very comfortable and inviting addition to the household. It does well with any style of living; modern, transitional, traditional, minimalist, even eclectic! We've used it in a rustic setting and it works quite well. It is also very sturdy, I'm a big guy and it feels quite secure. We hope to have many years of appreciation for this bed and our purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictures do not do this bed (or any Candice II) piece justice! I bought the Candice II bed, dresser with mirror, and two nightstands. They are one of the best purchasing decisions I have ever made. The reviews from other customers convinced me that it would be a great choice, and it was. The furniture is solid, well-made and beautiful. The headboard looks as though it cost twice as much. My queen mattress and box spring fit perfectly. The night stands have power plugs built in, making plugging in my lamps and other electronics, a breeze!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed My cousin bought this bed and I loved the look. Purchased for our new beach house and it is perfect. Delivery and set up were a breeze, thank you!! The look is perfection, coastal, bright and clean. The quality is excellent we have had it set up and in use for a month now and no complaints. Very sturdy and great looking, with a great price point! What more do you need? Cannot wait to get the other pieces of the collection.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This bed is absolutely stunning. I love it and the quality of the bed is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite! We bought the entire bedroom set! We just redid our back bedroom and we are so happy with the results . we chose our flooring and paint color to match this beautiful bed. Now the room has such a calming soothing elegant feel to it , enhanced by the tranquil light gray color that is in the wood that in cases the frame of this bed . We are very happy. I’ve attached a video!
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_252610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›