Blue Hybrid Med Cal King Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - 360 CLEARANCE Revive
Large view
Blue Hybrid Med Cal King Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Signature
Blue Hybrid Med Cal King Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Top
Blue Hybrid Med Cal King Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation - Material
  • 20 Year Warranty
  • Memory Foam
  • Eco Flex Foam
  • Hybrid
  • Made in USA
Get the sleep you’ve always dreamed of with our Blue Hybrid mattress. In addition to a wrapped coil system that minimizes motion transfer between partners, it features tri-zon ... Read more
Get the sleep you’ve always dreamed of with our Blue Hybrid mattress. In addition to a wrapped coil system that minimizes motion transfer between partners, it features tri-zone foam encasement for enhanced lumbar support, high-density Certi-Pur eco-friendly foam, and cooling gel memory foam with a ventilated, open cell construction for better breathability. Read less

Blue Hybrid Med Cal King Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation

CLEARANCE $1,375  Was: $1,595
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 204867 Mattress Height (in) 13.00
Dimensions 72"W x 84"D x 17"H Comfort Level Medium
Package Dimensions Box 1: 72"W x 84"D x 13"H
Box 2: 36"W x 84"D x 4"H
Box 3: 36"W x 84"D x 4"H
Need to Rotate or Flip Mattress No
Collection Blue Hybrid Medium Assembly Time 15 minutes
Material Fabric What type of assembly is required Remove Plastic Bag
Material Content Cotton/Polyester Country of Origin United States
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 140ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
Blue Hybrid Med Cal King Mattress W/Low Profile Foundation is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bed, would recommend My husband and I went in for a couch in LS and ended up buying that item, along with this bed. We've had it for over a month now and I'm still pleased with this purchase. Only wish I would have gone with a king size!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed Very happy with purchase needed new bed. Wanted a full memory foam bed and wife liked traditional pillow top spring mattress This was the best of both worlds and we are both happy. Took about a week to get used to.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Base This base does everything expected in an adjustable, bed. Zero Gravity, custom settings, underbed light and vibration levels that can be adjusted.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable This was the best investment I have made in a while. I sleep wonderfully!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mattress very comfortable to sleep well with the relatively affordable price. clerk explained in details and allowed me to try several types of mattress available and was able to decide the best match. great experience!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable mattress. Look forward to coming home every day in order to sleep on this mattress. Prior to this, I slept on a memory foam mattress and I can say without a doubt, this mattress puts that other one to shame. This is absolutely the best mattress I've ever owned. You will sleep comfortably. I sleep next to my wife and the bed is so large we never fight for space. Also I never feel her move or get up in the middle of the night. You won't regret this purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SLEEP I have had the best sleep of my life since purchasing this. Never want to get out of bed!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhh We needed a new mattress and knew we did not want a 100% memory foam. We selected a medium hybrid and have been loving it. It has all the best qualities of memory foam as well as a coil bed. Best sleep in years.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable support We loved this mattress! It’s affordable and gives the right amount of support we were looking for. We’ve always had a spring mattress so we weren’t too comfortable making a complete switch to memory foam. This is a great combo soft and gave us that spring push back when getting up. We hate that feeling of getting sucked in. We love this, we’ve had some awesome restful nights :)
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff "You may only receive at the capacity in which you believe" and I believe is the good stuff at Living Spaces!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable mattress I had previously purchased a very firm mattress and a too soft mattress. The hybrid queen Mattress— foam on top & springs on the bottom— was what has proven to be most comfortable & conducive to getting a good night’s rest. Highly recommended plus the whole package of mattress, mattress cover & base was quite affordable. All-in-all a good purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just as it should be I went into the Rancho Cucamonga store to by a bed. I looked at all the name brands and then the Revive line for Living Spaces. I gotta say, I was skeptical, but the 3 months later, I will gladly eat my words in the the Revive Blue Hybrid I bought is probably the best mattress I have ever slept on. The firm was too much for me and they gladly traded it out for the medium, which was perfect. The difference to the others I tried on (for over 2 hours) is night and day. I would highly recommend the Revive Blue Hybrid to anyone who is unsure about what to buy...you won't be sorry.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertized Beds in a box are popular now and believe me, we did our research. What we found by going into the store to "try before we buy" was that we were unwilling to put the next ten years of sound sleep to the test with a mattress we could not try first hand, even though many "box brands" offer a 30 day money back guarantee. On the Living Spaces showroom floor we got the education we needed to make a sound decision and decided on the blue hybrid medium queen mattress. It is soft to lay on and contours to the body no matter your sleeping style. Within a week my back was feeling relaxed and in alignment. i wasn't "sore" getting up in the morning and I feel refreshed. I am no longer bothered by my partners turning in the night and it sleeps cool. (this was a concern of mine as I am in the midst of menopause...) I would give this mattress a ten!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven We LOVE our new bed! The first weeks or so it has this new plastic smell that I was afraid wouldn't go away. We've only been sleeping on it for two weeks now and absolutely love the bed. It's comfortable and so far my husband hasn't had night sweats like he usually did in our old bed. The bed is advertised as "cooling" and I also purchased bedding that regulates body temps. Would definitely recommend this bed!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium is very firm Luckily we like a more firm mattress but you won't realize how firm the medium is until you actually sleep on it. This was more firm than either my husband or I realized. It's a very nice mattress but the medium is really firm and in every other brand I would have never considered a soft but in this brand I would certainly consider it. We're just going to get use to this medium because there are no exchanges. We like it but it's been hard to get used to and we're hoping it'll soften with time.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mattress! My husband and I have been sleeping on this mattress for a few weeks and we absolutely love it. I’m pregnant and I’ve been having a difficult time falling asleep/staying asleep. But, with this bed, I knock out right out! I highly recommend :)
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft mattress Mattress is so cozy and comfortable, forms to your body. When someone else get on the bed you can barely feel any disturbance. I wasn’t sure about getting a mattress from here but it was a great purchase. Love my bed!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING MATTRESS This mattress is amazing; it is worth the $$. I highly recommend, I have been sleeping so much better. Truly a good cost for the quality.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a comfy bed! The bed is comfortable in any position. I like the option of zero gravity and tv positions. I am more comfortable with my head elevated even if I choose not to use the other options. The remote lights up if you want to change positions during the night. Love it!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So Far We shopped at the store in Monrovia. The customer service provided was not the best we've had but was courteous enough. Checking out took longer than usual, apparently because they were checking for inventory. Taking into account we perceived good value for our money we were ok with the service. As far as the mattress, we've slept on it for about two weeks now and it's great. We got used to it on the first day and basically forgot about it as we wake up rested every day. With two sleeping on the king bed we don't feel each other's movement which is great. I would recommend this mattress, great for the price.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Blue Hybrid Medium Queen mattress - WAY TO HOT!!!! I am waking up every night, and sometimes in the middle of night, drenched in sweat. I have never had the problem. In fact I typically run on the cool side. I’m really regretting getting this mattress. Before buying I spent several weekends, brought friends, and even brought my dogs to test this mattress out. The staff was very helpful but they made me aware several times over that there’s no return policy on mattresses. I’ve enjoyed my adjustable base. Do NOT by any of Living Spaces hybrid mattresses unless you run super cold. I’m now considering buying another mattress because I’m so hot and uncomfortable. I don’t understand how Living Spaces can have a strict no return policy on mattresses, especially when it comes to how warm a mattress runs. No amount of showroom testing will get you and idea. I’ve used their own in house mattress cover and felt it made things worse and then found a cooling one on Amazon and it only helped slightly. DO NOT BUY LIVING SPACES HYBRID MATTRESSES.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love my new bed! I came from having a memory foam/boxed mattress, which i was super unhappy with, it was way too firm, Moved to this medium hybrid mattress and i have had great sleep every night. I bought this with an adjustable frame, so double happy! The first sales person was not too helpful, but on my 3rd trip back i got a different girl who was way better and opened up the conversation about this mattress, which led me to buying it.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable bed I have a sleeping problem due to frequent travel and jet legs. This bed is amazing. It's so comfortable! I sleep like a baby! Best purchase ever!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress After nine years of having my old mattress, I can really feel the difference now, this mattress is very comfortable, you get in to bed and you feel how the mattress starts adjusting to your body, very nice. I have to mention that this mattress is a little bit taller than the others, I had to exchange my comforter to a king size to cover the bed, but it’s not a big deal.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Definitely Recommend I had planned on going to the Casper store in San Francisco and happened to venture into Living Spaces for an entertainment center. After browsing through the store, we noticed a mattress section and noticed a Casper mattress. I sat on it thinking we didn't have to travel to San Francisco and was notified by the sales person that the Casper was there for comparison. We then tried numerous Revive beds and found that they were more comfortable and better priced than the Casper. We purchased the hybrid eastern king (medium) that evening without any thought. It arrived the following weekend and we both have had better sleep since then. I am 23 weeks pregnant and this bed is a huge improvement over our decade old queen! I would happily recommend this bed. A huge plus is I don't hear my husband snoring as much so either I am getting a deeper sleep or he is experiencing better sleep (I think it's both)!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular bed for the price For over 22 years, I've struggled with back issues. Mattress shopping is always a lengthily and timely process. I initially gave myself a budget of $1,000 but quickly increased that to $1,500 once I spent some time on this mattress in the showroom. I can happily say that I haven't had one bad night of sleep or backaches since I've brought home this product. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a good night sleep.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Satisfied customer My Husband and I really love our new mattress. So much so that we don't want to get out of bed.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodnight sleep This was the best choice I ever made when it comes too resting ,sleeping this is the best and affordable mattress ever glad I mad a trip to Living spaces that day thank you for a goodnight sleepa
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress Ever! Both my husband and I have never slept so well on any mattress until now!!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Super comfortable, it did take about a week to get use to the new mattress, once you get passed that you don’t want to get out of bed! Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_4, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_204867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.