Large view
360 view
Blanton Round End Table - Signature
Blanton Round End Table - Top
Blanton Round End Table - Material
Blanton Round End Table - Room
Blanton Round End Table - Room
Crafted with planked reclaimed wood and aged iron metal, our Blanton end table adds modern industrial charm to your living room for less. The round design and bottom shelf are ... Read more
Crafted with planked reclaimed wood and aged iron metal, our Blanton end table adds modern industrial charm to your living room for less. The round design and bottom shelf are extra accommodating, providing plenty of surface area for displaying d?cor, and pairing easily with sectional and sofa seating arrangements. Decked in a handsome bourbon finish and accented by rivet details, this piece offers rich, rugged character. Read less

Blanton Round End Table

$255
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 214163 Shape Round
Dimensions 20"W x 20"D x 24"H Material Metal, Reclaimed Wood
Package Dimensions 26.0"W x 28.0"D x 6.5"H Material Content Reclaimed wood & metal
Weight 50 lbs Lifestyle Rustic Living
Can Legs Be Removed No Assembly Time 15
Style Industrial Do Legs Come Attached No
Color Family Brown What type of assembly is required Assemble 4 metal legs to upper and bottom shelf
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Coffee table

Will this be available as an assembled piece
Asked by: Vimal
Probably not but it’s very easy to assemble with the supplied Allen wrench.
Answered by: MetalMan
Date published: 2021-01-06

Does it come in smaller diameter?

Asked by: Nanny
I believe there are matching side tables in a smaller diameter.
Answered by: CyndiCA
Date published: 2021-01-02

can you lock the wheels so it doesn't move?

Asked by: KAREN
It's sitting on a rug so it doesn't move.
Answered by: Aileen
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_214163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Blanton Round End Table is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee table on casters The Blanton round coffee table is perfect. It is exactly as described. The reclaimed wood is finished well but has enough rustic character that I don’t need to treat it with kid gloves. The hammered metal pieces are beautiful and strong. And casters! Everything should have casters IMO. You can push or pull it closer to a chair but it doesn’t annoyingly slide around on its own; it does stay put. Assembly was easy but would have been easier with 2 people. I used a crate to hold up one side while I attached the metal on the opposite side.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice surprise! I was looking for a round coffee table for the family room that wasn’t formal and would compliment the high ceilings with wood beams and large windows looking out to a yard with lots of trees. This was the perfect fit for the new sectional. It was easy to assemble and the best thing is that it has small wheels that make it easy to move when cleaning!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic style Great product especially for the price. Heavier built than expected.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This table is an excellent fit for our coastal decor, the reclaimed wood tone is beautiful. Easy to assemble, sturdy and the casters on bottom shelf make it so convenient to move the table between couch/chairs or just to vacuum. Love the look of this piece, glad we went with the round shape - it's the perfect size. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great coffee table better than I thought it would be! I purchased this table because I was going for a wine barrel look and I needed some storage space below. It has surpassed my expectations. I teach online Pilates classes so I would have to move the table every day. I just assumed it would be part of my workout moving it, BUT it has wheels on the bottom! I didn't know this so it is so easy to move around my apartment. The look is what I was going for and the height and width is perfect for my place. The quality of the table is great and assembling it easy. I highly recommend this table
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the coffee table Was just what I was looking for. Looks great! Love the planked wood.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better than I expected I love it. It looks better than i expected, a little bigger than i expected. Sturdy and elegant. It has its wheels which i like too.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! It arrived quickly (scheduled delivery even though I purchased it online), was easy to assemble, quality materials, and looks beautiful in my family room! It’s the perfect look for rustic/modern farmhouse design and is a great size, not too bulky, but still substantial size. It opened up my space by replacing my traditional rectangular coffee table. Also with rounded corners, you don’t have to worry about kids or pups hitting their eyes on the edges. Lastly, the rollers are definitely an added bonus, makes it so easy to move around when needed. Love this table!
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_214163, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.