Aspen Tranquil Foam 3 Piece 125" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Sofa - Signature
Aspen Tranquil Foam 3 Piece 125" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Sofa - Material
Aspen Tranquil Foam 3 Piece 125" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Sofa - 360

Aspen Tranquil Foam 3 Piece 125" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Sofa

$ 1980
70 Reviews
$43/month with 60 months financing* Learn How
Product Details
Dimensions 125"W x 105"D x 31"H
Weight 270 lbs
Style Modern, Contemporary
Color Family Blue, Grey
Material Fabric
Dimensions
Dimensions
125"W x 105"D x 31"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 78"W x 38"D x 32"H
Box 2: 58"W x 38"D x 32"H
Box 3: 49"W x 49"D x 32"H
Weight
270 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
21
Seat Height (in)
18
Interior Back Height (in)
13
Leg Height (in)
5
Arm Height (in)
25
Arm Width (in)
6
Styling
Style
Modern, Contemporary
Color Family
Blue, Grey
Base Cloth Type
Fabric
Base Cloth Content
Special Order Choice
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric
Accent Pillow 1 Type
Square
Accent Pillow 1 Quantity
3
Accent Pillow 1 Size
22x22
Accent Pillow 1 Closure
Zipper
Accent Pillow 1 Fabric Detail
All Over
Accent Pillow 1 Trim
Knife Edge
Accent Pillow 1 Fabric 1 Content
Special Order Choice
Leg Finish
Mocha
Construction
Material Content
Special Order Choice
Foam Density
1.8
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried 100% Solid Hard Wood
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Nailed and Glued
Suspension System
8.5 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil
Seat Type
Loose Reversible Cushion
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
6
Back Type
Loose Cushion
Back Cushion Composition
Bagged Blown fiber
Back Cushion Quantity
7
Sectional Configuration/Direction
Right Arm Facing L-Shaped
Sectional Brackets Included
True
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
True
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
True
What type of assembly is required
Interlocking brackets together
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
30
Additional Details
SKU
255946
Recommended Weight Capacity (lbs)
300
Weight Capacity Per Seat (lbs)
300
Machine Washable Cover
No
Care Instructions
Sw: Water-Based Cleaning Agents, Foam Or Mild Water-Free Cleaning Solvents May Be Used. Use Only Distilled Water; Tap Water May Cause Rings Or Fading.
Additional Configurations (Available In-Store)

Can the cushions be turned over?

Asked by: czak
The Aspen Tranquil Foam 4 Piece 156" Sectional With Double Chaise seat cushions are reversible however the back cushions are not.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-10-14

Can this be reversed to be right facing?

Asked by: Vee H
The Aspen Tranquil Foam 2 Piece Sleeper 108" Sectional With Left Arm Facing Armless Chaise does not have a reversible chaise.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-09-26

Can someone tell me the measurement for the opening in the middle of the “u shape” for the 134” 3-piece sectional? I’m trying to buy a coffee table and want to make sure it’ll fit in the space. Thank you!

Asked by: kkelly86
The Aspen Tranquil Foam 3 Piece 134" Sectional With Left Arm Facing Chaise will have a measurement of 60 in the middle of the 'U-Shape'.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-04-20

Will we be able to buy replacement cushions at some point?

Asked by: Alyssa7bro
Unfortunately, we will not offer replacement cushions for the Aspen Tranquil Foam 2 Piece 108" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Armless Chaise.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-04-07

What does the chaise measure?

Asked by: Bob282838393
The chaise measurements for the Aspen Tranquil Foam 2 Piece 108" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Armless Chaise are listed below: ASPEN TRANQUIL FOAM RAF ARMLESS CHAISE - 83L x 37W x 31H
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-03-20

I see the seat depth is 21" What is the full measurement from the back of the couch to the front?

Asked by: Ksmith83
The Aspen Tranquil Foam 2 Piece 108" Sectional With Right Arm Facing will have a measurement of: Back to front dimension (short side): 37" Back to front dimension (long side): 65"
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-03-09

I have this sectional and would like to purchase an additional set of cushion covers, is that possible?

Asked by: SRNYC
The Aspen Sterling Foam 3 Piece 163" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Armless Chaise And with Cuddler cushions or cushion covers cannot be purchased separately.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-02-28

Where are your sofa sectionals made?

Asked by: Alex888
The Aspen Tranquil Foam 2 Piece Sleeper 108" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Armless Chaise was manufactured in Mexico. However, each individual items origin is based on the particular vendor.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_255946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Aspen Tranquil Foam 3 Piece 125" Sectional With Right Arm Facing Sofa is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A real disappointment I was so excited about getting this sectional. The hide a bed is too uncomfortable to sleep on. The fabric unravels and I already have the beginning of holes in some corners of cushions, they did not send the pillows shown in the picture, and the cushions become very unshapen and do not hold up to wear. I build my hole decor around this sofa. So it is a huge disappointment. Hope to get a couple years of use before it has to be replaced. The cushion on the chaise is much thicker than the cushions on the hide-a-bed. I really wish I had not bothered spending extra money for the hide a bed.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customizable What I love about this secional is that I could order it and get exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality. Do not recommend. This couch is beyond disappointing. The quality is terrible. The cushion has sunken only after two weeks by sitting on one spot. I’m the only one to sit on it and I weight 116 lb. Now I have to move around to sit on other parts of the couch. Do yourself a favor and buy something else. This couch is not worth your time or money.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed in cushions I had this couch delivered in mid-December and here we are 5 months later in mid-May and the cushions are already sagging. It’s to the point where we have to purposely avoid sitting in certain spots because you tip to the side. The back cushions squish down so easily and I’m constantly trying to fluff them. The color and look of the couch are great and it’s very comfortable, but I’m seriously disappointed in the quality of the cushions. The last couch we bought from living spaces has held up really well over the last 6 years so I was expecting this to be better quality, considering I paid far more for this than I did for the last couch.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This couch Awesome I saw some 1 Star reviews and I laughed. This couch is So good. Stain resistant comfortable sturdy and very attractive!!! I can fit a lot of people on it and still feel like you have your own space. When you walk into my condo it’s the centerpiece that sets the mood. I always immediately receive a compliment from new guests. DO NOT hesitate to purchase this couch for this price. I’ve had mine for 2 years and im moving out of state and it’s going to expensive to move so I’m selling it. Anyone giving a bad review on this is just trying to be a “Nay Sayer” or whatever. Im one who reads reviews and makes calculated decisions based upon reviews. So take my word for this. High Quality piece of furniture!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality I was so excited to find this cuddler. We had one just like this before we moved and it was to big to transport. This one lacks the quality and sturdyness our other one had. We bought the previous one from another company so I don't know if that's the reason. We've only had this one a few months and I'm afraid to sit on it. My husband uses it all the time and I'm always flipping the back cushions around because they lose their shape and the seat cushions get deep lines in the fabric. Our other one took a beating with the kids and their friends and always looked great even after several years. I'm extremely dissapointed in this set. I'll add that I gave it three stars instead of one because one of the sections has a slice in the fabric near the bottom and they were good about replacing that section which is worth $600.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchase - worth the money I bought this 2 days ago and it just arrived. I actually ended up buying it mainly because the shipping was fast (as opposed to every other sectional that takes a month). Well packaged and not too heavy, so it was easy to bring to the third floor of my apartment with just my boyfriend and I lifting. I love the olefin fabric (feels very sturdy and stain resistant). The cushions are also thick and medium firmness, which I think is good because it wont sink in over time. This was the most expensive piece of furniture I've bought, however for what you get it is a great deal. The couch is roomy, feels like it will last, and very aesthetic. I recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY PERFECT IN EVERY WAY We bought this in June and it arrived in September, but it was worth the wait. The color is perfect, we had it customized and ordered it in the "Bella Otter" color, which on the website looks dark grey. I was nervous that it would be too dark and make my living room look dark and cramped. It is actually lighter in person than on the website, more of a medium soft grey, it is beautiful and EXACTLY what I wanted. I was also nervous about the size, we have a small apartment living room and I was nervous it would be too big. It is actually perfect, fits just right. I wouldn't want it any bigger or any smaller. It is just right. I am so happy with my purchase, I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_255946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.