Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - 360 OUTLET
Large view
360 view
Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Signature
Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Detail
Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Detail
Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Material
Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise - Room
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
As stylish as it is comfortable, our multipurpose Arrowmask 2-piece sectional has it all for less. Textured grey fabric, tufted back cushions and a chaise lounge make this des ... Read more
As stylish as it is comfortable, our multipurpose Arrowmask 2-piece sectional has it all for less. Textured grey fabric, tufted back cushions and a chaise lounge make this design simply divine. Read less

Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise

OUTLET $895
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 223418 Seat Type Loose Non-Reversible Cushion
Dimensions 115.5"W x 87"D x 38"H Seat Cushion Composition Foam With Dacron Wrap
Package Dimensions Box 1: 79.5"W x 36"D x 38.5"H
Box 2: 36"W x 87.5"D x 38.5"H
Seat Cushion Quantity 4
Weight 198 lbs Back Type Attached Cushion
Can Legs Be Removed True Back Cushion Composition Blown fiber
Style Contemporary, Casual Back Cushion Quantity 4
Color Family Grey Back Width (in) 114.5
Shape Right-Arm Facing Sofa Chaise, Right Facing Interior Back Height (in) 23
Base Cloth Type Fabric Leg Finish Black
Base Cloth Content 100% Polyester Leg Height (in) 3
Base Cloth Location All Over Assembly Time 15 minutes
Material Fabric, Polyester Do Legs Come Attached False
Material Content 100% Polyester What type of assembly is required Position legs appoximately 1/4" from outside edges and screw into place. Screwdriver is required.
Lifestyle Outlet Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in) 34
Construction Frame constructions have been rigorously tested to simulate the home and transportation environments for improved durability. Corners are glued, blocked and stapled. Seats and back spring rails are cut from hardwood and engineered Sectional Configuration/Direction RAF - Right Arm Facing
Foam Density 1.8 Sectional Brackets Included True
Foam Composition Petroleum Based Base Cloth Fabric Care Code S: Only mild, water-free cleaning solvents should be used. Never use water.
Frame Composition Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood and Engineered Wood Mixed Oversized Furniture This item is considered oversized, please make sure to review the no fit tool to ensure the item fits through all entrance ways including doorways, elevators and stairwells. This item is over 35 inches wide or over 88 inches tall and may not fit through a standard point of entry. No Fit Tool.
Frame Joint Construction Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued Care Instructions Solvent: Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
Suspension System Mesh Webbing
icon keyAdditional Configurations (Available In-Store)
Why Customers Chose This
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Are the cushion covers removable for washing?

Asked by: Gabs1358
The back cushions are fixed to the frame and the seat cushions are removable but not reversible. We do not recommend machine washing due to potential fabric damage.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-02

do you take the old couch away...

Asked by: mary lou
Unfortunately, we do not haul away old furniture with the purchase of the Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise as well as any other furniture items.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-06-02

Is it possible to order the back tufted cushion alone? I have two that ripped...

Asked by: Lalo123
Unfortunately, we do not offer cushions for the Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Left Arm Facing Chaise separately.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-29

Does the Arrowmask sofa and storage ottoman come in a natural, cream, or beige color?

Asked by: cyncline
The Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Left Arm Facing Chaise only comes in grey at the moment.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-26

Is this sectional couch turns in to a bed?

Asked by: Camoni
The Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise does not feature a pull-out bed. For options: https://www.livingspaces.com/departments/furniture/living-room/sofa-beds?query=sofa%20bed
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-05-17

The minimum doorway clearance for delivery says 34 inches but I see answers from a couple years ago saying the minimum clearance needed is 30 inches. Can you please confirm which one is correct? Thank you!

Asked by: Tyler1
The minimum door width needed to deliver the Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Left Arm Facing Chaise is 34".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-29

Hello. Are the pillows attached to the couch or are they removable?

Asked by: Kdawg11
The back cushions for the Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise are fixed to the frame.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-04-07

Can the chaise be a little shorter or they are all one size?

Asked by: Vademg
Unfortunately, the Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Left Arm Facing Chaise cannot be made shorter.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_223418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Arrowmask 2 Piece 116" Sectional with Right Arm Facing Chaise is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 616.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Naps Ever! This couch is what dreams are made of. It fills our space so well. It is so comfortable and both my husband and I (and our dog) can all lay on it and nap together with plenty of room to stretch! The color and texture of the material is great. Our friends have this couch and so we knew how comfortable it would be. Overall, we are VERY happy with our new couch! The set up was so fast, also.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrowmask , Great Quality Great quality , durable and comfortable, just like described.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase! Great couch, good service and fast delivery! Great value.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Comfortable and roomy, love the fabric! Excellent price. Highly recommend this sectional!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch! Excellent couch!! I love it and it is so comfortable...fabulous.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this couch! This couch is perfect for us. We have a family of six, and we can all sit comfortably on it. The high back and corners are cozy. When we have to buy a couch again in the future, I would absolutely re-purchase this exact one.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch! Love it! Obsessed with this couch! The color is a dark grey with a slight hint of blue - at least to my eye! So comfortable. Not super plushy, but I love it. The back cushions are plushier which offsets the firmer cushions!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I absolutely love my new couch that goes in my new apartment!! It was a quick delivery and easy to move around and put together. Thank you living spaces!
Date published: 2021-06-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_223418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.