Araceli 95" Dove Sofa/Loveseat/Chair Set - Signature
Araceli 95" Dove Sofa/Loveseat/Chair Set - Detail
Araceli 95" Dove Sofa/Loveseat/Chair Set - Detail
Araceli 95" Dove Sofa/Loveseat/Chair Set - Material
Araceli 95" Dove Sofa/Loveseat/Chair Set - 360

Araceli 95" Dove Sofa/Loveseat/Chair Set

$ 1970
26 Reviews
What's Covered
Description
When it comes to versatility and variety, our Araceli collection reigns supreme. Modular seating components open up a world of configuration options, from spacious sectionals to perfectly sized seating sets, complete with sofa, loveseat and chair combinations. Not to mention three color choices that make your decision even harder. The unique fabric deserves a shout out, as it boasts a distinctive multidimensional velvet texture that’s similar to microsuede. Not only does the material have a contemporary look, it has a soft hand and durable construction. From the clean, modern lines to the sophisticated and tailored contrast stitching, these pieces showcase a high level of style, comfort, quality and value.
Product Details
Dimensions 95"W x 40"D x 31"H
Weight 376 lbs
Style Modern, Coastal,Contemporary,Glam
Color Family Grey, Silver
Material Fabric
Dimensions
Dimensions
95"W x 40"D x 31"H
Package Dimensions
Box 1: 95.78"W x 40.78"D x 31.78"H
Box 2: 95.78"W x 40.78"D x 31.78"H
Box 3: 45.78"W x 40.78"D x 31.78"H
Weight
376 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
23
Seat Height (in)
19
Interior Back Height (in)
20
Leg Height (in)
1
Arm Height (in)
25.5
Arm Width (in)
7
Styling
Style
Modern, Coastal,Contemporary,Glam
Color Family
Grey, Silver
Material
Fabric
Construction
Wood Species
Alder
Material Content
100% Polyester
Delivery Information
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
31
Additional Details
SKU
294641
Care Instructions
W
Additional Configurations (Available In-Store)

What is the recommended door measurement for this couch to get inside of hone?? 

Asked by: Zaant0027
The Araceli Dove 95"Sofa minimum doorway clearance is 30".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-09-13

What is the seat depth (and by that, I mean the measurement from the front of the couch to the pillow where your back rests).

Asked by: Bob2777777
The Araceli Graphite 95" Sofa seat depth is 23".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-07-25

what are the measurements from the seating area to the floor

Asked by: Brittneyhearns
The Araceli Dove 95"Sofa seat height is 19".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-05-07

Does the cushion have a zipper? if yes, can you wash or dry clean it?

Asked by: vyas
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_294641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Araceli 95" Dove Sofa/Loveseat/Chair Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sized and comfortable sofa It is a very comfortable and good sized sofa, love it!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this couch and had it delivered to my home about a month and a half ago. The couch looks nice in person, but the first time it was delivered it had damages to the corners of the couch. It appeared the damages happened during the delivery process. Since the couch looked nice I decided to exchange the couch for a new one. Unfortunately the second couch had damages as well and also had dirt spots. I didn't want to try a third time so I decided to get a refund. The refund took awhile for me to receive and involved me calling Living Spaces three different times. Nice couch in person, but I don't think the quality is that great and the packing is poor allowing the couch to easily be damaged upon arrival to home.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & spacious Beautiful love seat - comfy & spacious for two people!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Took literally forever to get here but we'll worth it because it is the most comfortable and stylish couch I have ever say on in my entire life.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful couch, but too big to fit in our home Beautiful couch, unfortunately did not fit in unit
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sofa This sofa is comfortable and is a nice piece to have in your living room
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love seat Nice love seat made of good material that will make any living room glow
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Couch! The gray is a beautiful color, the fabric is soft, and the couch is very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_294641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more