Large view
360 view
Amos Bench - Signature
Amos Bench - Top
Amos Bench - Material
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room
Amos Bench - Room + 4 more
Amos Bench - Room
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
The marriage of metal and wood has never been more solid. Distinguished by an updated industrial look, our Amos dining bench boasts acacia and veneer construction. Streamlined ... Read more
The marriage of metal and wood has never been more solid. Distinguished by an updated industrial look, our Amos dining bench boasts acacia and veneer construction. Streamlined yet unique, this design will redefine your mealtime. Read less

Amos Bench

$300
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Also in This Collection
Product Details
SKU 85247 Shape Rectangle
Dimensions 71"W x 16"D x 18"H Material Wood
Package Dimensions 74.0"W x 24.0"D x 8.0"H Material Content Acacia Veneer & Solid Hardwood
Weight 60 lbs Seat Height (in) 18
Wood Species Acacia Leg Finish Grey
Collection Amos Seating Capacity 3
Style Industrial Assembly Time 15 minutes
Color Family Grey Care Instructions Wipe down w/damp cloth
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

I would like to get 2 benches instead of chairs. Do the benches fit under the table with out the extension? Or only when the extension is in? 

Asked by: TwardusPartyof5
The Amos Bench can only fit under the Amos Dining Table with the extension in.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2021-03-23

How much weight will it hold?

Asked by: JoAnn
The recommended weight capacity for the Amos Bench is 300 lbs.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-01-24

what is the box package dimensions?

I need o know if it fits in my car, I would like to pick it up myself.
Asked by: claudia
The Amos Bench will come in a box with the following dimensions: 74" X 24" X 8"
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2017-02-05
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_85247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Amos Bench is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long bench Nice and sturdy. Would recommend it for a long rectangle table.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Looks classy, elegant and worth the price. I would recommend this product
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love We love this table and bench. Looks so beautiful in our house.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints This bench is perfect! After months of looking for a dining bench to go with our epoxy table, we finally found one. It’s sturdy and fits well with our dining area.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our family loves our amos bench Perfect for families (especially our little ones) & goes with our Amos dining table beautifully
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bench We love it. Extra room at the table and helps save space when we don't need the seats
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible condition If i could rate it 0 start i would. Not only did i have an issue with my delivery, after all my item were delivered, 3 item were not in good condition and this bench was one of them. The bench had cracks and chips on both ends.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amos Bench Good looking and functional bench. Living Spaces assembled and delivered the product.
Date published: 2021-06-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_85247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more ›