Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Signature
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Detail
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Side
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Side
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Detail
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Detail
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Detail
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Material
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - Room
Customer Photo
Customer Photo
1 of 19 images
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa - 360
Out of Stock

Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa

$ 595
697 Reviews
Email me when available
*New inventory may sell out fast due to high demand
Description
Get a chic retro look for way less with our fun, fresh Allie Dark Grey sofa. Mid-century modern features - like clean curves, a grid-tufted tight back and splayed beech wood legs that detach for easy delivery - will transform your living room into the ultimate lounge. Offered at one of our best, lowest prices, this piece doesn't sacrifice on style or quality, thanks to impeccably tailored, solidly constructed details and durable, low-maintenance fabric. You even have a choice of 2 colors.
Product Details
Dimensions 81.1"W x 35.8"D x 33.1"H
Weight 114 lbs
Style Mid-Century Modern, Contemporary
Color Family Grey
Material Fabric, Polyester
Why Customers Love This
I chose this sofa for a smaller room because of its modern look, size, availability and great price
Eliane S.
Mid-century modern look. Ideal color and size for my living room
Victoria H.
price and comfort
priyanka g.
Model is simple just the way I like it
Guest
Dimensions
Dimensions
81.1"W x 35.8"D x 33.1"H
Package Dimensions
81.9"W x 36.6"D x 28.3"H
Weight
114 lbs
Seat Depth (in)
22.8
Seat Height (in)
18.1
Interior Back Width (in)
70.5
Interior Back Height (in)
14.82
Leg Height (in)
5.3
Arm Height (in)
24.8
Arm Width (in)
5.3
Styling
Style
Mid-Century Modern, Contemporary
Color Family
Grey
Base Cloth Type
Fabric
Base Cloth Content
100% Polyester
Base Cloth Location
All Over
Material
Fabric, Polyester
Leg Finish
Espresso
Construction
Material Content
100% Polyester
Foam Density
1.9
Foam Composition
Petroleum Based
Frame Composition
Kiln Dried Solid Hardwood and Engineered Wood Mixed
Frame Joint Construction
Corner Blocked, Stapled and Glued
Suspension System
9 Gauge Sinuous Steel Coil with Metal Clips and bound by Cross Wires
Seat Type
Loose Non-Reversible Cushion
Seat Cushion Composition
Foam With Dacron Wrap
Seat Cushion Quantity
2
Back Type
Tight Back
Back Cushion Composition
Foam with Dacron on top
Delivery Information
Can Legs Be Removed
True
Assembly Time
15 minutes
Do Legs Come Attached
False
What type of assembly is required
Assemble sofa leg with screws
Minimum Doorway Clearance (unboxed) (in)
28.8
Additional Details
SKU
225820
Machine Washable Cover
No
Base Cloth Fabric Care Code
W: Water-based cleaning agents or foam may be used. Use only distilled water; tap water may cause rings or fading.
Care Instructions
Keep out of direct sunlight. Avoid the build up of grime and dust on all surfaces.

Bought the Allie Jade chair a couple of years ago and need to replace the foam in the seat since it is not firm enough. Does Living Spaces replace the foam for chairs? Thanks!

Asked by: Manxthemane
Unfortunately we do not offer replacement foam for the Allie Jade 82" Sofa.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-09-06

I bought this back in 2021 and there is a hole on the seat cover. Are replacement seat covers available to purchase?

Asked by: Littleroughrhinestone
Unfortunately, we do not offer replacement cushion covers for the Allie Jade 82" Sofa.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-04-12

Is mattress included?

Asked by: Steven02
Yes, the Allie Jade 80" Queen Sleeper Sofa With Memory Foam Mattress comes with the mattress.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-01-27

What are the dimensions of the mattress? It says Queen, but from what we saw at the store, it seems smaller in length. 

Asked by: Asamba
The Allie Dark 80" Grey Queen Sleeper Sofa With Memory Foam Mattress has a queen sized mattress, which is 60x80.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-01-19

What are the dimensions of the couch when the queen sleeper is pulled out?

Asked by: KJay
This is not correct. We just received ours and the mattress is 60x72, which is not a queen. Quite deceptive since it's labeled as queen. Also this shows that it comes with the queen mattress, but when the purchase goes through it's sold without mattress and the mattress is added separately. The pricing is adjusted accordingly so you pay the same price, but it's only then that you can see the item number for the separate mattress and view the details and see it's not a real queen size.
Answered by: RSSD1
Date published: 2022-08-20

Can the seat cushions be turned over?

Asked by: Rddaly
No. The cushions have a lip on them to hold them in place. 
Answered by: URNBFE2
Date published: 2022-01-09

How thick is the mattress in this sleep sofa?

Asked by: Jo B
The mattress thickness for the Allie Jade 80" Queen Sleeper Sofa With Memory Foam Mattress will be 4".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-01-08

How tall are the legs?

Asked by: TKinSD
The leg height of the Allie Jade 80" Queen Sleeper Sofa With Memory Foam Mattress is 5.3".
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2022-01-02
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_225820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 188ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Allie Dark Grey 82" Sofa is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 697.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy So perfect and modern. The size fit perfectly in our space. When we bought them we thought they wouldn’t be cozy we were wrong! They are cozy they are chic they are amazing.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Absolutely love it, its is nicely made, comfortable, the perfect size, and just the modern style we were looking for to update the living room.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allie Jade Sofa Fun, fresh, cute, AND comfortable. We needed to 'rightsize' from our comfy sectional couch that was just taking up way too much of our living space. Saw the Allie Jade Sofa in the showroom and knew it'd be the perfect fit. We had a fast and communicative delivery and found it easy to assemble. Couldn't be happier with our purchase and would recommend this sofa.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable perfectly sized sofa for small space Perfectly sized sofa for a small space. Comfortable as well.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and mid century modern It’s sturdy and comfortable. I like the price too.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa for value Beautiful color and overall great look for the price!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa!! Love this sofa! Very comfortable! The neutral color goes with everything!!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Stylish Loveseat Good loveseat. Material is good. Nice pop of color in the room. Comfortable cushions and the legs were easy to screw in with the provided alan wrench.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couch Great couch, great customer service and same-day delivery
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great midcentury style sofa! I actually have two of these sofas. One at a vacation home and one in an office. It’s comfortable and durable (given that renters use one of mine). I also love the midcentury styling. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue loveseat Beautiful blue loveseat that coordinates with the room and drape colors.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's cute... The zipper broke within the first few months. It's cute but we didn't think it was comfortable. We had it for two years and it was mostly storage. Nobody wanted to use it.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coach I was very happy with the purchase. The coach is solid and comfortable. Set up was a breeze just screwing in the legs.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful sofa! Comfortable. Firm, well made and the perfect sofa for my living room. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Sturdy. Cushions are removable which is nice cause I am always dropping things in the cracks. Also easier to clean out those crumbs...
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I Wanted Pretty design an vibrant color. Comfortable And easy to assemble. Good price.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sofa Very nice looking and comfortable sofa that fits our living room very well!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good modern couch Great couch, love the depth and firmness of the cushions. Would have given 5 stars but the height of the couch is a bit low.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish sofa A very stylish sofa and comfortable. A great buy for the price.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy couch! We had another one slightly similar to this from Wayfair... we had to replace that one because the spring started to uncoil. When we go this, not only is it comfortable, but it's big enough to fit three people. This sits in our entertainment room, so it's a perfect size for additional seating. Th back is high enough to lay your head on and the cushions are comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Style! This is a very comforatble and stylish loveseat for a very affordable price. The fabric is durable and easy to maintain and the color brightens up my otherwise plain living room. I assembeld it my self and it was honestly very easy t do. I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal - nice and comfortable Sofa It looks great on our family room. Very comfortable too.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and chic Loved it!! Super comfortable and the color is so chic!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch Comfortable to sit, lay, and even sleep on. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery. The sofa is working good so far. No complaints. Its the right color & style for my place. Thank you for prompt delivery & service.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice couch for a good price. Fit perfectly in the space I needed it for. Great size, two people can sit comfortably or nap.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allie Jade Blue Sofa “82 It’s just as advertised. The only “issues” is the gap between the cushion and the back of the couch but for the price you can’t beat it!
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well made affordable sofa. Fun color! Super cute sofa! I love the size. The legs are high quality also. Well made piece!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveseat, grey Love the sofa! Extremely sturdy, modern yet comfortable and soft.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our purchase We have really liked our new loveseat. We used it to create a sitting area in our office. It feels solid and like it will last.
Date published: 2021-07-02
  • y_2022, m_10, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_225820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.

CA Resident WARNING: Learn more