8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - 360
Large view
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Signature
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room + 7 more
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen - Room
  • Wool construction.
  • Hand-tufted.
  • Versatile, neutral design.

8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen

$550
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Product Details
SKU 87497 Style Contemporary, Modern
Dimensions 96"W x 120"D x 0.5"H Color Family Natural
Package Dimensions 110.0"W x 10.0"D x 10.0"H Shape Rectangle
Weight 61 lbs Indoor/Outdoor Use Indoor Use Only
Collection Auden
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

Does this rug shed?

I currently have a jute rug and looking to replace it because I can't stand the shedding.. thanks.
Asked by: Ashley
I have only had the rug for a couple weeks, but so far it hasn't shed at all.
Answered by: AmyM
Date published: 2020-12-26

What is the recommended method for cleaning this rug?

Asked by: Susan
It’s so new, we haven’t thought about it yet. When the time comes, we will find ways to clean it.
Answered by: Coco
Date published: 2019-12-09

Is this rug made of 100% wool?

what is the exact makeup of the rug construction?
Asked by: Susan
Wool
Answered by: Coco
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_87497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
8'x10' Rug-Auden Sisal Linen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral and Comfortable This is a good base rug if you’re wanting to layer. I wanted the woven look, but still wanted to be able to vacuum and walk on it comfortably. I had my first spill of soda on the rug recently, and the stain came right out with baking soda. Wish I would’ve researched sisal, however, because the fabric is not good with water. Overall happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Area rug It is what I expected it to be. We have it under our dining table
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best selection made! This rug is perfect for any setting. Very aesthetic and the material is of very high quality. Love that it doesn’t move around. Highly recommend to add this essential piece to your home!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I am so in love with this rug - from the moment I saw it in person. I ordered one and then another one. Thinking about a third one for the bedroom. That is how much I love it.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugs Perfect our home. Neutral and will go with everything.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good rug Great rug. Seems durable. So far I like it. Changed the feel of our living room
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking rug It’s a beautiful rug with nice colors. I gave 4 stars cuz in my opinion the price is too high for polyester rug
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Great rug! It does leave quite a bit of lint on our hardwood floor, but its easy to sweep. With it being lighter in color, it has stained in a few spots, but with a spot cleaner, it was quickly removed. We have it in a high traffic area and its held up very well.
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_87497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.