5X8 Rug Pad-Luxehold - 360
Large view
5X8 Rug Pad-Luxehold - Signature
The Luxehold rug pad safely and securely keeps your rugs in place and prevents scratching on hardwood floors .This durable rug pad features a non-slip design and can be used o ... Read more
The Luxehold rug pad safely and securely keeps your rugs in place and prevents scratching on hardwood floors .This durable rug pad features a non-slip design and can be used on bamboo, ceramic, laminate, marble, and vinyl surfaces. It also features a reversible design so you can place it underneath rugs on carpeted floors. You can effortlessly keep your area rug looking vibrant and beautiful with this top quality rug pad. Read less

5X8 Rug Pad-Luxehold

$69
Yes, it's in Stock!
More Like This
Product Details
SKU 42817 Material Content Recycled synthetic fibers
Dimensions 58"W x 92"D Construction Machine woven
Color Family Grey Indoor/Outdoor Use Indoor Use Only
Shape Rectangle Country of Origin United States
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions

What is the thickness of the Luxehold rug pad?

Asked by: YDDH
The 5x8 Rug Pad - Luxehold is about 0.3" thick.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-11-17

What size for a 60x84 shag rug?

I only see 5x8 that is the closest but that’s too big for the 60x84 rug that I want.
Asked by: Brady
Apologies, we only carry the 5X8 rug pads at the moment.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-21

rug pad marks

will the rug pad make marks on hardwood floor like the rubber ones do?
Asked by: jayh
The luxehold pad will not mark the floors. It carries a 20-year manufacturer warranty, and part of the warranty is against marring or sticking.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2020-05-19

What is the thickness of this rug pad?

Asked by: Shopper
The 9x12 Rug Pad-Luxehold is 7/16” thick.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-04-09

Does this product contain latex?

Many non-slip rug pads use latex for the gripping surface--does this product? I need latex free. Thanks!
Asked by: Didi
No, the 8x10 Rug Pad-Luxehold does not contain any latex. It is made from polypropylene.
Answered by: LSProductTeam
Date published: 2019-04-02

Is this rug pad safe for hardwood floors. Which side should come in contact with the laminate wood flooring?

I am concerned that the rubber/vinyl backing of the rug pad may cause damage to the protective coating of the floor. I enclose a picture of the floor in question along with the pad in an effort to expedite the answer.
Asked by: Tukee
I would not hesitate to use this rug pad on any type of flooring. The rubber side should be the side in contact with the hard surface flooring
Answered by: azmatthew
Date published: 2018-10-20

Safe for Luxury Vinyl Plank (LVP) Flooring?

Our LVP flooring has a wear layer. The LVP manufacturer indicated that "non slip" layments may cause discoloration over time. Is this Luxehold pad safe for LVP flooring?
Asked by: DrSkorzy
It is just fine and hasn’t caused any discoloration or anything on my wood flooring. Works great.
Answered by: Ricknrudi
Date published: 2021-05-07

Is it 8' x 10'. ?

Asked by: Maria
Yes. It does measure 8' x 10'.
Answered by: Marshall
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_42817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
5X8 Rug Pad-Luxehold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 295.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug Pad Rug Pad securely keeps the rug in place and add some padding
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living room rug pad I can feel the extra cushion under my new rug!! I'm glad I spent the extra money.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worth it much better than a simple gripper. soft. cushy. fabulous!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality pad! The pad if very thick, great protection for our hard wood floors. The only challenge was the need pad needed to be cut to size.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s great! One of the best pads I’ve ever had. The different top makes it more secure to the rug to not move.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit This rug pad gives just the right amount of cushion as well as the perfect protection for our hardwood floor!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pad Great for our rug that was not very soft. Worth the money
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pad This pad makes rugs feel great. It doesn’t leave a residue on the flooring.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_42817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.