30X96 Rug-Kolkata Damask - Signature
30X96 Rug-Kolkata Damask - 360 CLEARANCE
Out of Stock

30X96 Rug-Kolkata Damask

$ 38
 Was: $180
32 Reviews
Email me when available
*New inventory may sell out fast due to high demand
Description
With a classy abstract pattern that reads both modern and traditional, the Kolkata Damask rug deftly defines universal sophistication and good taste. A 100% wool pile provides spectacular underfoot comfort, and unmatched durability and soil resistance. A pleasingly neutral palette consisting of beige, grey and taupe hues add just the right amount of refinement to any room. This lovingly hand crafted runner rug is perfect for use in higher traffic spaces like hallways, foyers and stairways.
Product Details
Dimensions 30"W x 96"D x 0.43"H
Weight 17.6 lbs
Style Traditional
Color Family Beige
Dimensions
Dimensions
30"W x 96"D x 0.43"H
Package Dimensions
9.0"W x 31.0"D x 9.0"H
Weight
17.6 lbs
Styling
Style
Traditional
Color Family
Beige
Shape
Rectangle
Additional Details
SKU
84215
Collection
Kolkota
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 422ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
30X96 Rug-Kolkata Damask is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and style This area rug is high quality with a thick, plush feel under foot. The colors are bold yet muted enough to give just enough pop to a dull room without being overwhelming. I am very pleased with the overall effect this area rug brought to my family room. It has shed a bit of surface fiber, but I find that is the case with higher quality area rugs when they are new. I expect to enjoy this rug for a long time.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beautiful room! My new rug goes perfectly with the Harrison coffee and end tables. In addition, look at my new Sofia couch and love seat, with Living Spaces table accents! What more could I want!!
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muted tones, beautiful rug Purchased this rug about a month ago. It is very thick and heavy and good quality. Only complaint is that it develops little pulls easily but I do have two dogs.
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Bought this rug to blend neutral colors in my living room and it does the job. Very nicely made, plush and an excellent pattern to bring it all together.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug Love this rug -- we put this rug in our formal sitting room. Our overall color scheme had been dark brown, grey, cream, and tan. But the formal couches we have are more of a gold color. Didn't seem like they were going to fit in well. (How do you get gold to go with grey?) But this rug pulled it all together and it looks amazing. In person, the rug looks a little lighter, like the couch pictures online but not the pattern pictures. The pattern pictures are more yellow than this rug actually is. The pictures with the couches are more accurate.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Looking Rug But... The rug looks great & we really like it but I fear it will disappear. Every time I vacuum, I get so much fiber from the rug in the bag. I vacuum every few days & it really has not gotten any better. I empty the vacuum & there is a ton of fiber from the rug.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! This rug has nice rich coloring, feels great underfoot, and is a great rug for the living room.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing area rug I LOVE my new area rug!! What started out to be a accent piece became my inspiration piece for the room. It beautifully pulls together the look of the entire room. The colors are neutral with tans, beige, cream and gray. The design brings an updated, stylish version to using an area rug that works with a variety of home styles.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rug, Love Suzanne! We love the rug, but the main reason we love the rug, is because of the great service and recommendations we got from Susanne at our La Mirada store. She is FABULOUS! Thank you so much for HER! We will be back, and purchase from her again in the near future!
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best quality you kind get Very thick wool rug ! eco and green for the environment. It absorbs smells and harmfull chemicals too.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug Purchased this rug for a client. It was comparable to the rugs purchased at furniture stores but half the price. My only complaint would be that it has a strong odor when first unwrapped. I expect that would fade as it airs out.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I absolutely love this rug! I saw past reviews stating that the rug shed a lot, but I have not had any problems with shedding. It is a beautiful addition to our family room and the light, airy colors make the room seem so much larger. In fact, I loved the rug so much, I returned the the 96X120 and ordered the larger 120X156.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kolkata Rug I love the rug, stays in place. I did need to attach the rug corner pieces to keep corners from curling up, but they are cheap and effective.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIce Rug Great rug. Beautiful pattern and looks great in my house. Too early to tell much about durability.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase Beautiful carpet. Quality is wonderful. Colors go with any decor. Makes the room appear larger. Would recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fuzzy Ball I appreciated buying the carpet with a seven day return policy. I still love the design. However, the carpet sheds worse that a St. Bernard getting rid of his winter coat. Vacuuming just the carpet will fill one container. It gets all over our clothing if the kids are on the floor watching TV.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug Runner I'm very pleased with my purchase of this rug! It is very good quality & was well priced. I would definitely recommend shopping for rugs at Living Spaces!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking ... sheds constantly. It really is a great looking rug for somebody that wants a modern looking rug but with some traditional design elements. However, the quality is just poor. When we finally brought the rug home we noticed two things. First there seemed to be embedded sharp wood/seed like material that was blended in the wool . This made it painful to step on in a few places. We had to spend about 45 minutes searching and pulling out these sharp thing out of the rug with some pliers. We know that most rugs shed a little at first. However, for days we had tons tons fo rug sheddings all over our room and clothes. We decided to vacuum the rug and within 20 minutes, we COMPLETELY FILLED THREE VACUUM BAGS . At this rate, we know the rug was not going to last. When speaking about the problem at some other rug shops, they all said that this is common with tufted Indian made rugs. Many have very poor quality adhesive and wool that breaks easily. Sadly as much as we loved the design, we decided to return the rug which Living Spaces gave us a full refund. Even the employee helping us unload the rug out of our car said that many people return this rug for the same reason.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but it Sheds! The rug is really great looking and we've received lots of compliments but it sheds non-stop. It is soft to walk on but if we sit on it we walk away with sheddings all over us.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rug Problem It looks great. It constantly sheds in lumps and also in fine fibers.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase, a bit pricey Nice rug, really works well with our living room. Seems to be a high quality, thick weave compared to other rugs available through big home stores. Comfortable to sit/lay on. Sheds a *lot*. We've used the Roomba every night for months, and it's still filling the basin with lint. Has these tiny little things that stick your foot every now and then, but they're impossible to find if you look for them. No idea if that's normal for a rug. We felt like we splurged a lot by paying the asking price for this rug, but we've generally been happy with it.
Date published: 2014-10-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_84215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.