2'x3' Rug-Grey Modern Stripes Hide - 360
Large view
2'x3' Rug-Grey Modern Stripes Hide - Signature
2'x3' Rug-Grey Modern Stripes Hide - Room

2'x3' Rug-Grey Modern Stripes Hide

$89
Only 2 left in stock
More Like This
Product Details
SKU 104739 Color Family Brown
Dimensions 24"W x 36"D x 0.1"H Shape Rectangle
Package Dimensions 24.0"W x 3.0"D x 3.0"H Material Fiber
Weight 1 lbs Material Content 65% Hair On Hide, 35% Viscose
Collection Grey Modern Stripes Hide Care Instructions Cannister vacuums without beater bars, brooms or manual sweepers are the best type of vacuum to use. Do not use high powered vacuums. If using an upright vacuum, use the handheld attachments, turn off the beater bar or set it on th
Style Contemporary
Customer Photo Gallery
Customer Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Customer Reviews
2'x3' Rug-Grey Modern Stripes Hide is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous rug I saw this in store and I had to have it. It has the appearance of a beautiful backsplash. The colors tie together my living and dining area. Beautiful hues of gray, taupe, birch, tan etc.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey modern strips rug This is for sure an accent piece. Everyone loves it as soon as they walk in my home. It goes with almost any color with the light grey and taupe colors. Love this piece.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE RUG I COULD NOT LIVE WITHOUT I WAS LOOKING FOR A RUG FOR MY LIVING ROOM FOR QUITE SOME TIME. FOR SOME REASON RUGS ARE A DIFFICULT PURCHASE FOR ME BECAUSE RUGS THAT I LOVE AND I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT ARE HARD TO FIND. I WALKED INTO LIVING SPACES AND THERE IT WAS. I LOVE THIS RUG SO MUCH AND I GET NOTHING BUT POSITIVE COMPLIMENTS ON IT. THANK YOU LIVING SPACES.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from obsessed with this rug This rug is so beautiful. The colors are a mixture of cool and warm neutrals so it goes with everything! This rug looks very high end and expensive as well.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Super happy with this rug--looks great next to out mackenzie couch and under the coffee table.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron (Hide) Modern Rug Nice mix of materials with hide, and angled pattern. Everyone comments on how great this rug makes the FR light up.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lasted 4 months we fell in love withthis rug and bought the premium rug pad and the warantee, but after only four months the hair has worn off only where our feet rest in front of the sofa, leaving bare hide. the rest of the rug is brand new, including the traffic areas we walk on back and forth every day. we are only two adults, no children , no pets. after waiting over a month for resolution the store will not refund, said there is no manufacture warantee on any rugs. the warantee company says wear is not covered. (only spills, pet damage, etc.) the warantee technician actually told us "dont wear shoes on the rug". the store refunded the cost of warantee only. so we will keep a worn rug. so sad neither the store nor warantee company would fix rhe problem, by offering a new rug or a refund.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 96X120 RUG-GREY MODERN STRIPES HIDE This is just a classic looking piece. We used it to enhance a tradeshow space. It did exactly as we thought, made the space look traditional, and lovely.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Rug for great price I ordered this rug online without ever seeing it in person. Needless to say, I was wary. But it seems well-made, looks fantastic and certainly worth more than I paid. The only thing to note is that in the beginning it's been so smooth that my 3-year-old slipped when wearing socks. This hasn't happened to any of us and now that he knows he doesn't run around on it like crazy. I would buy it again and do recommend it. We are very happy.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rug Can't say enough about this rug. Its not very thick..which I like because it fits under my office desk. I have a desk chair with rollers. Great quality. It did not curl up in the corners like some of the other reviews stated. Its a lovely rug.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy feel! This rug goes with everything. Great look, easy to clean, comfortable. One suggestion I have to anyone who purchases this is to make sure you get the pad for underneath. I have hard wood floors and without the pad you might as well just keep the hardwood. I get compliments on this rug everyday!
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_104739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_livingspaces
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Every effort has been made to guarantee the prices and availability of the products contained in this website, however in the event there are discrepancies in-store information will take precedence.